English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jonhyjesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2017

Fixe muito bom para o enfeite
Oferece 4 ligações com amperagem diferente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmreggiani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2017

collegato subito
non potrei farne a meno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ros2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

пришло со второй попытки, но вроде работает, удобно, сразу четыре USB выхода, но на быструю зарядку смартфона работает только один, остальные "помедленнее"

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danieldunaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2017

Excellent produit, conforme à mon attente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AurelF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2017

Ok reception rapide, je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guivini61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

muito top, gostei muito, funcionou muito bem e chegou rapido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esko.leipala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Works with older Nokia Symbian models, which do accept only few charger types.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamal.benbia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2016

produits correspond au descriptif du vendeur, produits fonctionne correctement couleur identique a ma commende je recommande. Envoie rapide et soignées dans les délais donner par le site.
Je suis très satisfait des services du vendeur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.stein4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Net na 10 werkdagen ontvangen en werkt prima!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2017

Hallo,

Besten Dank habe Paket erhalten es ist alles in Ordnung.

Mit freundlichem Gruß

J. Bouillon

Multi-Ports Auto-Ladegerät Other 4 USB-Ports Charger Nur Für Mobiltelefon5V , 5.1A

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm 3 Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Intelligent Fast Charging 4 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.1A EU/US Triple USB Port Wall Home Travel AC Charger Adapter with 100CM Type-C Cable for Samsung S8/S8 Plus Huawei P10 SONY LG Xiaomi and Others
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal US AC Charger for iPad Air 2 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5S/5 iPad mini 3/2/1 iPad Air (5V 2.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4 In 1 Universal Dual USB Car Charger Adapter LCD Digital Display Celsius Voltage DC 5V 3.1A Tester for Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 5.00
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vinsic Wireless Charger Pad Qi Wireless Charging Pad for Samsung S7 S6 Edge Nexus 6 SONY Xperia Z3V Moto 360 Smart Watch and Other Qi-Enabled Phone
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dock Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 12 USB Ports for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Nokia Lumia 930 Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge Plus / Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 Sockets Car Charger with USB Power Supply for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
BTest