English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by emmanuel.aersse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Werkt naar behoren.
mooie afwerking, geen scheve naden, plastic in de zelfde tint wit als een apple lader.
Rode power led mocht achterwege blijven, heeft geen nut en schijnt door het witte plastic heen.
Het is niet zo duidelijk welke poorten 2A geven en welke 1A.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonardi.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

ok arrived normally.Thanks for the business

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rudivandrunen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

good quality of device nice value , little slow delvery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nerik.frandsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

Matched to my expectations, fast ship.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dani schneider
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

Just great!
Same size & look like the original one from Apple but with 4 USB-charging ports and a red LED when the Power is on.
Especially useful for holidays when you want to charge up to 4 devices simultaneously.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcedson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Produto de acordo com minhas expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peterlarsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

Fin til prisen, ingen problemer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2016

O. k. Toll gut schnell bin zufrieden kann weiter empfohlen werden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fear75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

Tutto ottimo come sempre.Supporto.Tempi di consegna.Supporto tecnico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edu.ecdl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Vom Preis - Leistung - Verhältnis ein guter Artikel.
Ich bin zufrieden.
Auch das Kundenservice mit der Rückerstatung der Zollgebühren ist in Ordnung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal 4 USB Ports EU Plug Home Travel Wall AC Power Charger Adapters for iPad iPhone Samsung HTC
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 1 USB Port EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Port Travel AC Charger  with 8-Pin Charging Sync Data Cable for iPhone 5/5S iPad mini/Air (110V-240V,2.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Original Xiaomi® Power Bank 2 20000mAh Portable Charger Dual USB Battery Pack for Iphone Huawei Samsung
8% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest