English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (343 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jasper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2017

I have selected this product mainly because it does not stick out the power plug. Besides that, the two ports are a plus. It charges one phone very well, but I do not know about two phones because I didn't try that.

Putting USB cables into the charger is easy, but it feels a bit as if the inner USB ports are moving a bit. The outer hull feels strong. Over all the product is decently built!

Great product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agony2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

С виду неплохое, но на деле даже чуть больше, чем казалось, плохо, что нет маркировки, какой именно слот сколько ампер

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desiomanuel2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2017

Articolo in buonissime condizioni proprio come la descrizione! Arrivato nel tempo previsto e senza ritardo! sono davvero soddisfatto. Penso sia stata una bella scelta, anche se all'inizio non ero molto convinto per la distanza ed il tempo di viaggio. Ma vale la pena!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inesgoncalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

It take only 14 days to arrive here at portugal. I simply love it! :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2016

Enfim chegou! Aparentemente ta tudo bem!!
O único desgaste foi a demora pra chegar em minha casa!
Ficou muito tempo na aduana brasileira!!

Mas tirando a demora, gosto de comprar nesse site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KishoreDodda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2017

Works as expected and best price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mparol2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

all the items are good as expected and its reached on time as you offered. Highly reccommented site for buy. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeffeson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

Muito Bom Produto! Funciona Perfeitamente em Meu Carro!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanko666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

Nice product. I needed for my car.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rrocha1911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Love this site top notch. I highly reccomend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Tablet 2 USB Ports UK Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anker® 36W 3-Port USB Car Charger PowerDrive 3 for iPhone 7 6s Plus iPad Pro Air 2  Galaxy LG Nexus HTC and More
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vinsic Car Charger for Apple MFI Certified 2.4A USB iPhone Car Charger with 3.3ft Lightning Cable for iPhone and another Port for other cable
5% buyUSD $ 11.59
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan™ 4 USB 5V Car Power Chargerwith Heat Emission Hole for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Choetech T511 7.5W Qi Wireless Charging Pad with Anti-Slip Rubber for Qi-Enabled Devices
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 In 1 Universal Dual USB Car Charger Adapter LCD Digital Display Celsius Voltage DC 5V 3.1A Tester for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port  for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Car Charger Home Charger with Cable for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 S3 4 5 6 7 (5V1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 Sockets Car Charger with USB Power Supply for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest