English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 04, 2015

All OK, works great!!! Fast shipping All OK, works great!!! Fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 10, 2015

Perfect, good quality ! thanks ! Perfect, good quality ! thanks !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2015

waw very good item, i advise to buy . it was interesting order waw very good item, i advise to buy . it was interesting order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 21, 2015

Worked perfectly and I loved it. Then I got an iPhone 6 plus and it didnt fit. Gave it to a friend and they love it. Worked perfectly and I loved it. Then I got an iPhone 6 plus and it didnt fit. Gave it to a friend and they love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 14, 2015

Thank You!!! Everything is Ok!!! Super!!! Thank You!!! Everything is Ok!!! Super!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 30, 2015

Great for the iPhone 5S & Waze! Great for the iPhone 5S & Waze!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

very nice car wheel steering holder, size is extendable so big mobiles will also fit very nice car wheel steering holder, size is extendable so big mobiles will also fit

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 10, 2015

Very handy, fits all phones, works as advertised. Very handy, fits all phones, works as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2014

Holding my cellphone tight and firm on its place. I can use speaker to call someone and still can hear clearly since the cellphone position is just right in front of my face. Holding my cellphone tight and firm on its place. I can use speaker to call someone and still can hear clearly since the cellphone position is just right in front of my face.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 18, 2014

great i didnt expected this but its awesome,same as photo, Great quality great i didnt expected this but its awesome,same as photo, Great quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest