English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  Bas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

Works realy good in my car. It fits good and feels solid! Very satisfied with it. Works realy good in my car. It fits good and feels solid! Very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 01, 2016

Two ports, one is 2.1 v the other is 1.0 v. Perfect for keeping electronics charged in your vehicle. Vowels great with minimum protrusion once plugged in. Two ports, one is 2.1 v the other is 1.0 v. Perfect for keeping electronics charged in your vehicle. Vowels great with minimum protrusion once plugged in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 26, 2016

Excellent product, good package and fast delivery. I am very satisfied. Excellent product, good package and fast delivery. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2016

Product is top quality however the transportation time was more than 20 days. Product is top quality however the transportation time was more than 20 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 12, 2015

hgzdfhdzghdgchdghdghdhdghgdhgfhgfhghgch hgzdfhdzghdgchdghdghdhdghgdhgfhgfhghgch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 18, 2015

Looks like good.

Thanks a lot
Looks like good.

Thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2015

It does just I expected ! Love it thats why I ordered more ! It does just I expected ! Love it thats why I ordered more !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2017

Good price. Good quality. Works fine. Good price. Good quality. Works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2016

ok with the product. arrived late ok with the product. arrived late

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 05, 2016

Great product, works very well in the car. Great product, works very well in the car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest