English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by valstoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2016

love it like how it stands on it own and cord doesn't pull on plug when charging my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

Arrived promptly and works perfectly so far...

I'm using it in the UK in a shaver socket, as a cunning way to get USB power in the bathroom. It is used to power a string of white LEDs which I've mounted round a bathroom mirror so I can shave in the morning.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Arrived quickly and in great condition. Thank you very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steveo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

works good, high Amp output. love this product. this is my third one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zandrauseche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

they look great and will be great stocking stuffers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ankdadoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

highly recommended ....Great product great service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patnbree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

came in a timely manner, looks just like the picture. works fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simonetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2017

ok perfetto ok perfetto ok perfetto ok perfetto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Matériel d'excellente qualité, j'en suis très content et je vais continuer à acheter sur ce site qui est de toute confiance. Avec mes remerciements et mes salutations. FR

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tottiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2016

thats the second time i buought it cos its so cute and excelent products :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad/iPod (Assorted Colors)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vinsic Car Charger Portable 24W 4.8A for iphone iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Tablet Cell phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad iPod (100~240V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vinsic VSCW113(EU PLUG)/VSCW115(US PLUG) For Qualcomm Quick Charger 3.0 Tech 18W 9V 12V 2 Ports USB Quick Charger for S7 Edge Note5 G5 iPhone7
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
10% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest