English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by erix85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Carino.
Il pezzo in plastica sotto dove si aggancia la reflex è un pò massiccio, pensavo a qualcosa più leggero; ma forse è meglio così in modo che non si sganci la fotocamera.
Ora non ho più il terrore che la reflex mi scivoli dalle mani

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiltado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Muito Bom, por dentro é emborrachado, e adere bastante a mão. O acabamento não é 100% mas é satisfatório, principalmente pelo preço. Na base tem uma pecinha no lado que ajuda para trava-lo corretamente, mas para colocar na minha câmera Nikon D5300 tive que cortar essa trava, mas não atrapalhou.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matej.romih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

Very satisfied, love the price and defenitly must have. Cheap and like original. NIce one

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Univerzální "držák" na foťák - měl jsem sice trošku problém, jak ho nainstalovat, ale po malých úpravách funguje skvěle. Není to sice profi, ale co by si člověk přál za ty prachy... v tomto případě se ale budete muset rozmyslet, jestli vám bude foťák viset na krku, nebo ho budete bezpečně držet v ruce ....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobby62914
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Does what you would expect. Good product.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jguider
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Great price for quality strap. Works great with my large hands.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaeldsp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Item as described. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.croughs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Item delivered and functioning just as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikellis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

Works fine. Fits nicely on my hand and hokds the camera with no issues.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjarnebak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2017

Looks ok but does not fit a Canon without you taking a knife cutting of a plastic edge. And then it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest