English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (261 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 22, 2014

Thank you alot MINIINTHEBOX.COM, its really WOW
I happy to deal with you,
Hussein Nasser
Thank you alot MINIINTHEBOX.COM, its really WOW
I happy to deal with you,
Hussein Nasser

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2015

Good value for money. Fast delivery. Always a pleasure to buy from Miniinthebox. Good value for money. Fast delivery. Always a pleasure to buy from Miniinthebox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 19, 2015

gfetsdrgyujftg6drgfybhjrgfyrdgfbjt7fgyubhtgybhj gfetsdrgyujftg6drgfybhjrgfyrdgfbjt7fgyubhtgybhj

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2015

I took excellent pictures with my Sony Z at 7m depth. I took excellent pictures with my Sony Z at 7m depth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 13, 2014

I like it very much. Its perfect. I will order again 4sure !!!! I like it very much. Its perfect. I will order again 4sure !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 30, 2014

Good service and quick delivery. Good service and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2014

It has good quality and I can take pictures underwater .. It has good quality and I can take pictures underwater ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 04, 2014

Looks like the picture, it is fun and practical to use Looks like the picture, it is fun and practical to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2014

I am looking forward to using this item this summer. But I have not tested it in the water, I do not want to take any chances, but will be great when at the poor or beach I am looking forward to using this item this summer. But I have not tested it in the water, I do not want to take any chances, but will be great when at the poor or beach

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 05, 2014

Thank you for the fast shipping and quality product with the best wishes you a happy day Thank you for the fast shipping and quality product with the best wishes you a happy day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest