English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 14, 2014

Honestly, I thought it would be bigger :I haha

Works just as stated for my phone, but doesnt hold up my iPad mini at all so it would probably not work for bigger iPads/Tablet PCs. Be careful about trusting the descriptions 100%.
Honestly, I thought it would be bigger :I haha

Works just as stated for my phone, but doesnt hold up my iPad mini at all so it would probably not work for bigger iPads/Tablet PCs. Be careful about trusting the descriptions 100%.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 30, 2015

I ordered 3 of these stands. I like them because its easier to find the phone and pick it up. I ordered 3 of these stands. I like them because its easier to find the phone and pick it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 25, 2014

................................. .................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2014

Best quality stand Ive ever used. I will be purchasing one for every cell phone my family owns!!! Best quality stand Ive ever used. I will be purchasing one for every cell phone my family owns!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 12, 2014

OK....................................................... OK.......................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2014

Very nice item!! I loved it!!! Nice colour and material. Very nice item!! I loved it!!! Nice colour and material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 06, 2015

Received the items eventually, all fine there. What a great pity that miniinthebox does not understand the concept of unsubscribing from the continual emails, even when having ticked the option to totally unsubscribe three times! What is even more disgraceful is that one is totally prevented in contacting them by email, telephone, smoke signals or indeed any other way. Customers cannot contact Mini in the box at all! I wonder what part of I do not want to receive ANY emails from Mini do you not understand?! If anyone at Mini reads this then please try to grasp that unsubscribing from all emails means you do not send any more to me. Received the items eventually, all fine there. What a great pity that miniinthebox does not understand the concept of unsubscribing from the continual emails, even when having ticked the option to totally unsubscribe three times! What is even more disgraceful is that one is totally prevented in contacting them by email, telephone, smoke signals or indeed any other way. Customers cannot contact Mini in the box at all! I wonder what part of I do not want to receive ANY emails from Mini do you not understand?! If anyone at Mini reads this then please try to grasp that unsubscribing from all emails means you do not send any more to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2014

Effective but hard for the larger heavier phones Effective but hard for the larger heavier phones

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 15, 2014

Ok for this price, a little bit too light in my opinion... Ok for this price, a little bit too light in my opinion...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2014

Quick delivery. Smaller than I thought Quick delivery. Smaller than I thought

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Desk iPad iPad 2 iPhone 5S iPhone 5 iPhone 5C Universal iPhone 4/4S The New iPad iPhone 3G/3GS Mobile Phone iPod Nano iPad mini iPad 4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 10 Pieces Packed Clip on Green Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPads DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 5S iPhone 5 iPhone 4/4S Universal Tablet Mount Stand Holder Tripod 360° Rotation iPhone 5S iPhone 5 iPhone 4/4S Universal Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Metal Holder
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Car Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder 360° Rotation Universal Mobile Phone ABS Holder
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desk Universal Tablet Mount Stand Holder 360° Rotation Universal Tablet Plastic Holder
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Holder
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Metal Holder
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Metal Holder
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Car Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Magnetic Universal Mobile Phone Plastic Holder
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand 360° Rotation Universal Mobile Phone ABS Holder
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Metal Holder
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand Universal Mobile Phone Plastic Holder
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Metal Holder
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Car iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 5S iPhone 5 iPhone 5C iPhone 4/4S Universal iPhone 3G/3GS iPod Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder 360°
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Holder
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand 360° Rotation Universal Mobile Phone Plastic Holder
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Metal Holder
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand 360° Rotation Universal Mobile Phone Polycarbonate Holder
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 To-Go Universal Cell Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Cell Phone Portable Metal Holder
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car iPad iPad 2 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 5S iPhone 5 iPhone 5C Universal iPhone 4/4S The New iPad iPhone 3G/3GS Mobile Phone iPad
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 5S iPhone 5 iPhone 5C iPhone 4/4S Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder 360° Rotation iPhone 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand 360° Rotation Universal Mobile Phone Polycarbonate Holder
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 5S iPhone 5 iPhone 5C Universal iPhone 4/4S Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Magnetic iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand 360° Rotation Universal Mobile Phone Polycarbonate Holder
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Universal Mobile Phone mount stand holder Magnetic Universal Mobile Phone Other Plastic Holder
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 5S iPhone 5 iPhone 5C iPhone 4/4S Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Metal Holder
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Ring Holder Universal Mobile Phone Metal Holder
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand 360° Rotation Universal Mobile Phone Polycarbonate Holder
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desk Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand Universal Mobile Phone Plastic Holder
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Car Universal Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder Adjustable Stand 360° Rotation Universal Mobile Phone ABS Holder
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Desk Outdoor 4.6"-5.5" Mobile Phone Mount Stand Holder 360° Rotation Ring Holder 4.6"-5.5" Mobile Phone Plastic Holder
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest