English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (261 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zackeverson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Its good and is really comfortable and loud Its good and is really comfortable and loud

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied, i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

The product is very good, I like it very much The product is very good, I like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayeret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Very nice and works OK. Installs automatically without any problems. Very nice and works OK. Installs automatically without any problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bouchermarielle72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Very good :) Got it on my ps3, quality is amazing

Pictures:

http://i.imgur.com/Q1sVySW.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/Zh0tp8p.jpg
Very good :) Got it on my ps3, quality is amazing

Pictures:

http://i.imgur.com/Q1sVySW.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/Zh0tp8p.jpg

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilan.steam321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

A Great set oh headsets, using it for ps3 and its doing its job well :)

Really great product and I recommend everybody to purchase it.
A Great set oh headsets, using it for ps3 and its doing its job well :)

Really great product and I recommend everybody to purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greeneyeldy37
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

I purchased the headset for my son, He loves it!!! I purchased the headset for my son, He loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhonajm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

good value for the price. Headset is comfortable to wear,and sound quality is excellent good value for the price. Headset is comfortable to wear,and sound quality is excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by byobnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Nice. Product is good quality and arrived on time. Happy with my purchase Nice. Product is good quality and arrived on time. Happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfle126
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Awesome you can hear clearly what the persons say on the videogames Awesome you can hear clearly what the persons say on the videogames

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest