English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1274 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 26, 2015

As pictured will recommend............................ As pictured will recommend............................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 07, 2014

the things had came two time so now i have two selfie stck and 2 underwater pouch so what shall i do i didnt open the new selfie stick and the underwater waterproof pouch because i already have because text me quickly and tell me what to do shall i give it to u back but how the things had came two time so now i have two selfie stck and 2 underwater pouch so what shall i do i didnt open the new selfie stick and the underwater waterproof pouch because i already have because text me quickly and tell me what to do shall i give it to u back but how

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 11, 2014

Love it, protector well maid. You honda love it Love it, protector well maid. You honda love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2014

Good product !!!! I recommend these product´s !!! Good product !!!! I recommend these product´s !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2014

EVERYTHING WAS OK I AM VERY SATISFIED AND I WILL REPEAT AGAIN! EVERYTHING WAS OK I AM VERY SATISFIED AND I WILL REPEAT AGAIN!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 21, 2014

dasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasd dasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasddasasdasd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 05, 2014

Had it in Thailand, fun to have on trips and in the pool. Had it in Thailand, fun to have on trips and in the pool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 02, 2014

Quality and useful case for iPhone 5. Recommend. Quality and useful case for iPhone 5. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 29, 2014

Product looked and worked as intended. will buy again, Product looked and worked as intended. will buy again,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 21, 2014

Nice product, the touchscreen remains sensitive. Nice product, the touchscreen remains sensitive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple Pouch Bag Soft TPU for iPhone 4s/4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft Silicone for
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For iPhone 5 / Apple iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Transparent Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone SE / 5s / iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone 5 / Apple iPhone XS / iPhone XR / iPhone 5 Case Transparent Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone XS / iPhone XR / iPhone XS Max
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple Full Body Cases Soft Silicone for iPhone 4s/4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 7 Ultra-thin / Pattern / Lovely Back Cover Dog / Animal Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For iPhone 5C Apple Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone 5c
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 7 Glow in the Dark / IMD Back Cover Skull Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 7 Ultra-thin / Pattern / Lovely Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone XS Transparent Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone XS / iPhone XR / iPhone XS Max
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple iPhone X iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone 4s/4
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Apple iPhone 7 / iPhone 7 Plus Card Holder Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 7 Transparent / Pattern Back Cover Flag Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8 / iPhone 7 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone 5 Apple iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft Silicone for iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 Water Resistant / Armband Armband Solid Colored Soft PC for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 6 Plus Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8 / iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For Apple iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 7 IMD Back Cover Owl Soft TPU for iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 Rhinestone / Pattern Back Cover Butterfly Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 Pattern Back Cover Word / Phrase Soft Silicone for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone 7 / iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 6s Plus iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 7 Ultra-thin / Pattern Back Cover Christmas Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Frosted Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s
6% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Body Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For iPhone 5C Apple Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone 5c
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Playing with Apple Logo Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Fruit Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Translucent Back Cover Word / Phrase Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Translucent Full Body Cases Solid Colored Soft PC for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC for iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 7 Ultra-thin Translucent Back Cover Word / Phrase Soft TPU for iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
CTest