English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1274 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 13, 2014

I did not test it yet, but it looks good. Massive and clear vision pouch I did not test it yet, but it looks good. Massive and clear vision pouch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 21, 2014

Satisfied, package was ok, fast delivery, good products Satisfied, package was ok, fast delivery, good products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2014

i was very pleased and i love this case so much!!!! i was very pleased and i love this case so much!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 11, 2014

Works great! Thanks for a nice item... Works great! Thanks for a nice item...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2014

Really good!I tried it and it is really waterproof Really good!I tried it and it is really waterproof

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2014

yaaaayyy finally recieved my stuff! love them !! yaaaayyy finally recieved my stuff! love them !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2014

very nice casing. thanks for the speedy delivery very nice casing. thanks for the speedy delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2014

Good product delivered promptly. Reliable supplier. Good product delivered promptly. Reliable supplier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2014

This item works great. I have arthritis and often items. This pouch keep my iPhone safe for me. The neck band is not scratchy and is just the right length for me to be able to check my phone when needed. This item works great. I have arthritis and often items. This pouch keep my iPhone safe for me. The neck band is not scratchy and is just the right length for me to be able to check my phone when needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 07, 2014

pouch is as described and much less expensive than the one I bought at a hiking store in the u.s. pouch is as described and much less expensive than the one I bought at a hiking store in the u.s.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple Pouch Bag Soft TPU for iPhone 4s/4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft Silicone for
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For iPhone 5 / Apple iPhone XS / iPhone XR / iPhone 5 Case Transparent Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone XS / iPhone XR / iPhone XS Max
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone 5 / Apple iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Transparent Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone SE / 5s / iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple Full Body Cases Soft Silicone for iPhone 4s/4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 7 Ultra-thin / Pattern / Lovely Back Cover Dog / Animal Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Frosted Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For iPhone 5C Apple Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone 5c
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 7 Glow in the Dark / IMD Back Cover Skull Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone XS Transparent Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone XS / iPhone XR / iPhone XS Max
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 7 / iPhone 7 Plus Card Holder Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 7 Ultra-thin / Pattern / Lovely Back Cover Flower Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 Water Resistant / Armband Armband Solid Colored Soft PC for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone 4s/4
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 6 Plus Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Full Body Cases Solid Colored Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8 / iPhone 7 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple iPhone X iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
4% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For iPhone 5 Apple iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft Silicone for iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 Pattern Back Cover Word / Phrase Soft Silicone for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone 7 / iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 6s Plus iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 7 Ultra-thin / Pattern Back Cover Christmas Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 Frosted Back Cover Solid Colored Hard PC for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Body Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 Rhinestone / Pattern Back Cover Butterfly Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For iPhone 5C Apple Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone 5c
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Fruit Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Translucent Full Body Cases Solid Colored Soft PC for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Translucent Back Cover Word / Phrase Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Playing with Apple Logo Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 7 Transparent Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Christmas Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 5 Case iPhone 6 iPhone 7 Ultra-thin Translucent Back Cover Word / Phrase Soft TPU for iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest