English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1273 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 21, 2014

Satisfied, package was ok, fast delivery, good products Satisfied, package was ok, fast delivery, good products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2014

i was very pleased and i love this case so much!!!! i was very pleased and i love this case so much!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 11, 2014

Works great! Thanks for a nice item... Works great! Thanks for a nice item...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2014

Really good!I tried it and it is really waterproof Really good!I tried it and it is really waterproof

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2014

yaaaayyy finally recieved my stuff! love them !! yaaaayyy finally recieved my stuff! love them !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2014

very nice casing. thanks for the speedy delivery very nice casing. thanks for the speedy delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2014

Good product delivered promptly. Reliable supplier. Good product delivered promptly. Reliable supplier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2014

This item works great. I have arthritis and often items. This pouch keep my iPhone safe for me. The neck band is not scratchy and is just the right length for me to be able to check my phone when needed. This item works great. I have arthritis and often items. This pouch keep my iPhone safe for me. The neck band is not scratchy and is just the right length for me to be able to check my phone when needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 07, 2014

pouch is as described and much less expensive than the one I bought at a hiking store in the u.s. pouch is as described and much less expensive than the one I bought at a hiking store in the u.s.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2014

Very nice product. Quite robust & easy to use. (Shame it took 5 weeks to arrive) Very nice product. Quite robust & easy to use. (Shame it took 5 weeks to arrive)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple Pouch Bag Soft TPU for iPhone 4s/4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple Back Cover Hard PC for iPhone 4s/4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone 4/4S Apple Pouch Bag Soft Textile for iPhone 4s/4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Unicorn Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft Silicone for
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone 7 Apple iPhone X iPhone X Card Holder Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For iPhone 5C Apple Full Body Cases Hard PU Leather for iPhone 5c
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 / iPhone 7 Ultra-thin / Transparent Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus /
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Animal Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X Shockproof Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For iPhone 5 Apple iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft Silicone for iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus Apple iPhone X iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 Plus Back Cover Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Water Resistant Armband Armband Solid Color Soft PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 Pattern Back Cover Skull Soft TPU for iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus Transparent Pattern Back Cover Tile Food Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 7 Wallet Water Resistant Waterproof Transparent Pouch Bag Solid Colored Soft ABS+PC for iPhone X iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft Silicone for iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Ultra-thin Back Cover Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Embossed Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
6% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Hard PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus Pattern Back Cover Word / Phrase Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Case For Apple iPhone X / iPhone 7 Transparent Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone X / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For iPhone 5 Apple iPhone 5 Case Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU for iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Ultra-thin Transparent Body Back Cover Solid Colored Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Pattern Back Cover Cat Soft TPU for iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Sexy Lady Hard TPU PC (Polycarbonate) for
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone 5 Apple iPhone 5 Case Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Cases Solid Color Hard PU Leather for iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Case For iPhone 5 Apple iPhone 5 Case Transparent Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC for iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest