English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 16, 2016

The overall shopping experience was good. This product came in excellent condition. It arrived rather quickly & was shipped promptly. I ordered around 4 items. All came as specified. Everything was inside a plastic shipping bag which kept it somewhat protected. I was impressed by the products sealed plastic packaging. It seemed like good quality for my Module hobby. The overall shopping experience was good. This product came in excellent condition. It arrived rather quickly & was shipped promptly. I ordered around 4 items. All came as specified. Everything was inside a plastic shipping bag which kept it somewhat protected. I was impressed by the products sealed plastic packaging. It seemed like good quality for my Module hobby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2016

Nice module! Just plug and play! Italy Original! Nice module! Just plug and play! Italy Original!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 27, 2016

What can be said about this that hasnt already been said before? What can be said about this that hasnt already been said before?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2016

It was want I ordered and it came on time It was want I ordered and it came on time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 07, 2015

It works well, I used it many time
No problem
it corresponds to the description
It works well, I used it many time
No problem
it corresponds to the description

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 21, 2015

good quality, I am satisfied, it works as intended, it come quickly good quality, I am satisfied, it works as intended, it come quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 13, 2015

goods received in good order no problems. goods received in good order no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2017

Correct delivery, only a few slightly bent pins due to limited packaging Correct delivery, only a few slightly bent pins due to limited packaging

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 07, 2016

Top this product already in house for a few weeks an works perfectly. Top this product already in house for a few weeks an works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2016

Great parts.
Only thing was that one of the legs on the chip vas bent so I had to take it out, straighten it and put it back
Great parts.
Only thing was that one of the legs on the chip vas bent so I had to take it out, straighten it and put it back

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest