English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jgstone53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Works good. It was just what I needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edwin.salem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

Excellent buy and worth it. highly recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertus.boullart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Excellent service, we will order again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddy.somair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Deze trafo is heel handig om te gebruiken in Amerika en in Suriname.
De input is 110 tot 127 V en de output is 220 240 V.
Geschikt voor apparaten tot 50 W

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iwm_maroc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Conseils pour rédiger un commentaire

Soyez détaillé et spécifique. Be detailed and specific. Que voulezvous savoir avant l’achat de produit ? Décrivez avec une langue claire et concise.
Eviter

Blasphème ou Remarques malveillantes. Contenus obscènes ou déplaisants. Email, numéros de téléphone et URLs. Informations sur les autres entreprises et sites Web. De laisser les clients à magasiner ailleurs.
Directrives pour la soumise des photos

Les photos doivent montrer le produit et comment vous l'utilisez. Toutes les photos doivent être les vôtres. Si les photos avec la nudité ou les contenus obscènes sont soumises, votre commentaire sera rejeté.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alvim.marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Great, well packed.

Will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icaro_rd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

muy buen producto ,muy buena relacion calidad precio,excelente,muy util.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marielefevere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Nu kan je met een gerust hart je toestellen meenemen op reis, zonder bang te moeten zijn dat je het toestel beschadigt. In de winkel kost dit soms echt stukken van mensen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hennie.perquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Werkt goed, ga er nog 1 bestellen , maar dan met de eurostekker, had ff niet opgelet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlaschlosser52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

Het heeft even geduurd maar apparaat goed afgeleverd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest