English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (84 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rshepherd760
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Great Eu to US Adapter for the deal you bought abroad but forgot to purchase the adapter work perfect all the time for a great price Great Eu to US Adapter for the deal you bought abroad but forgot to purchase the adapter work perfect all the time for a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brieannaverburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Just as described, but waited almost 3 mths to get, works as its supposed to price was right.. Just as described, but waited almost 3 mths to get, works as its supposed to price was right..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2013northstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

pleased xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx pleased xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tenbears
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

I was given some LED tulip night lights while in the UK and needed a conversion plug to make them work in the USA and this plug did the trick I was given some LED tulip night lights while in the UK and needed a conversion plug to make them work in the USA and this plug did the trick

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beartrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Just what you have to have to convert the american electrical hook up to the EU Electrical hook up, adapter that I finally received, Just what you have to have to convert the american electrical hook up to the EU Electrical hook up, adapter that I finally received,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aquadicted
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

A great item for the euro plug that comes from most items designed for Europe and the far east. A great item for the euro plug that comes from most items designed for Europe and the far east.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Works as expected and good build quality Works as expected and good build quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domotorz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Good quality, well protect, look nice and professional. Good price/value. Good quality, well protect, look nice and professional. Good price/value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dzahnd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Very convenient when traveling: cheap and small = buy several and keep them on the EU plug during the trip. Very convenient when traveling: cheap and small => buy several and keep them on the EU plug during the trip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurag14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Great product at an excellent price. Thank you mini!!! Great product at an excellent price. Thank you mini!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter  High Quality
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.60
 UK/EU/AU to US Power Plug Converter Adapter ABS (White, 5Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor  AC Plug Adapter/Power Cable High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 0.30
 EU/AU/UK Socket to US Plug AC Power Adapter Plug (2.5~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 220V 240V US USA to EU Euro Europe Power Jack Wall Plug Converter Travel Adapter Black
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal AU Port Travel Power Adapter Plug (250V, White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
2% buyUSD $ 1.09
 HX-21C 50W 220V to 110V Power Transformer High quality, durable
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug to US and EU  Travel AC Power Adapter Plug(110v-240v)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 US Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plug + EU Socket to US Plug AC Power Adapter Plug
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 US to EU AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YongWei  WP-9 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter white
4% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Power Cable Standard EU Power Extension Cable Black(1.2M)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Travel Universal Port to HK/UK Power Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M 3FT DC 3.0*1.1 mm to USB Charger Power Supply Cable Cord for 7" Huawei Mediapad Ideos S7 Slim Acer A500 Free Shipping
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Cable 1-to-2 Female-Female Spliter Coupler(Yellow)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USA Travel Power Cord US 3Pin Male to IEC C5 Cable for Notebook Laptop 5FT 1.5M
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Power Adapter for EU
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.7M USB 2.0 A to 3.5mm Barrel Connector Jack DC Power Cable
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 2.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface 1 2 RT Windows 8
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 CY® IEC 320 Male C14 to Turnup Female C5 Power Extension Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KPT-18 US/EU/UK Socket to AU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (2.5~250V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DC Round 7.9*5.5 female to Square Male Adapter Cable for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 (15cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal DC 5V / 12V  5.5 x 2.1mm Male to Female Power Extension Cable / Band Switch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DOS-9-1 AC Power Charger Adapter Free Shipping (AC 100~240V / DC 9V 1A / EU Plug / 5.5 x 2.1mm)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YongWei EU PC AC Power Cord Cable (1.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DC 5.5*2.1mm Male to Female 1 to 2 Splitter Cable for CCTV Security Cameras (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest