English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fco_amor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Muy buen producto. llego en lo esperado. Sigo comprando con ustedes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ella68310
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

I am just hoping this works when it arrives,bought some from amazon,did not work.if it works will be back for more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r_g_p_iv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

it charges and thats what i needed

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kseniya.pysa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Works very well. Would recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loper98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

My daughter could not find her charger and this works great for the DSiXL! And it is a great price too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by collin-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

seems identical to the originally charger that came with my ds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crock03resale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

very hot item. I need more of the same very very soon. this item is what make my day. hot item.... please up date on sale promo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myseksisean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Great product, great condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dannysplacebc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

iT ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND THE PRICE WAS AWESOME, I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN!!!

Thanks so much!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 AC Adapter for DSi, 3DS and DSiXL (US)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Wii MotionPlus Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Europe Plug AC Adaptor for Xbox360 Slim
2% buyUSD $ 17.09
 AC Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, 3DS and DSi XL (EU, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.71
 European Power Adapter for Wii
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Retractable Touch Stylus Pens for Dsi (4-Pack)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel Power Adapter/Charger for Nintendo DS/GameBoy Advance SP
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nintendo Wii Wheel for Mario Kart for Nintendo Wii
7% buyUSD $ 5.51
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Nintendo DS Rechargeable
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DSi (Black)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tri-Wing + Cro-Wing Screwdriver for Nintendo DS Lite Wii GBA
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Led Screen Protector for 2DS
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hard Travel Carry Case Skin Cover Bag Pouch Sleeve for Nintendo DSi NDSi
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest