English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by laugh.65
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

It does the job! These are going to make it a lot easier to charge. I hate my phone losing Battery when Im out running around....Safety first!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gervaisgd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Given its price, this article is very interesting, and we can have several places; it avoids searching.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ffntas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

useful, does not disappoint is what is expected therefore it is worth it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lottalarzon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Got my charger with the mail today. Already used it in the car! PERFECT! Thank you thank you! Lotta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasu1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

A beautiful and finely-looking charger, in addition to a USB charging cord included. Works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caporalini.nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

Excellent value for money!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pablosilva973
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Good size small charger that can fit in any space inside the car and the ideal sized charging cable that reaches all car seats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miky897
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

excellent value for money and fully functional

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurentpagani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Small, very good practice, nothing to say

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colmillo58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Hello, as I said in previous comments, I thank you for the opportunity you give me. I received the charger of the mobile phone without any problem and within the agreed time. The device works perfectly. So, I am very happy to have made this purchase. Receive a greeting. Paco Ivory

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest