English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 25, 2016

Im absolutely thrilled with it. It does exactly what I need.
However, shipping took 6 weeks. It took so long that I reported the package missing.
Im absolutely thrilled with it. It does exactly what I need.
However, shipping took 6 weeks. It took so long that I reported the package missing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2016

The product is copy of the original Fitbit Flex Usb Charging cable. The only diference is that the reset holy is missing, you can not reset to factory the device.
The charging part is perfect.
The product is copy of the original Fitbit Flex Usb Charging cable. The only diference is that the reset holy is missing, you can not reset to factory the device.
The charging part is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2016

I placed my order on Feb 14 and recieved on today Feb 27 . It was securely packaged and exactly what I ordered. Thank you and I will order again. I placed my order on Feb 14 and recieved on today Feb 27 . It was securely packaged and exactly what I ordered. Thank you and I will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2016

Product as shown, super satisfied with my purchase! Product as shown, super satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 29, 2015

Product is just what I wanted it to be. It replaced the originally charger, that I lost. Product is just what I wanted it to be. It replaced the originally charger, that I lost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2015

Definitely works for fitbit flex!! Definitely works for fitbit flex!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

good, cheap cable for those that lost the one the original. +1 good, cheap cable for those that lost the one the original. +1

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 02, 2016

Is what it is. Works fine. Notthing negative with it, do the job. Is what it is. Works fine. Notthing negative with it, do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2016

Works fine for charging. The connection is a bit loose, but it got the job done.
Also doesnt appear to have the pin-hole for resetting the device, but thats not really an issue for me.
Works fine for charging. The connection is a bit loose, but it got the job done.
Also doesnt appear to have the pin-hole for resetting the device, but thats not really an issue for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2016

Hi,

I order a Fitbit flex charger. Wow!!! Price was great and payment has been processed it said ship in 24 hours but, it takes 10-20 business days So I am still waiting!!! So its been well over a week but I am still pleased!!
Hi,

I order a Fitbit flex charger. Wow!!! Price was great and payment has been processed it said ship in 24 hours but, it takes 10-20 business days So I am still waiting!!! So its been well over a week but I am still pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Activity Tracker USB Charging Cable for Fitbit Flex Wireless Activity Bracelet Wristband Armband
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Bike Seat Saddle Cover / Cushion Mountain Bike / MTB / Road Bike Silica Gel 3D
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Screw Tripod Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Screw Straps Mount / Holder Multi-function Waterproof For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Ski / Snowboard Surfing Military
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Monopod Tripod Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 J-Hook Buckle Mount Quick Release Buckle 360° Rotation For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clip / Flex Clamp / Monopod Adjustable / Convenient / All in One For Action Camera Gopro 6 / Sports DV / Others Plastic / Aluminium Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Fog Insert Waterproof For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Gopro / Gopro 5 SkyDiving / Boating / Wakeboarding Carbon Fibre - 12 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Suction Cup Outdoor / Case / Adjustable For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Action Camera / All Gopro Hunting / Leisure Sports / Everyday Use PC - 1 pcs / Gopro 5 / Xiaomi Camera / SJCAM
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Straps / Wrist Strap Waterproof For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Gopro / Gopro 5 Diving / Surfing / Ski / Snowboard Plastic / Carbon Fibre
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Handlebar Mount Outdoor / Portable / Case For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Action Camera / All Gopro Road Cycling / Recreational Cycling /
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 General Accessories Outdoor / Portable / Case For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Action Camera / All Gopro Surfing / Recreational Cycling /
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Accessories Tripod High Quality For Action Camera Gopro 5 Xiaomi Camera Gopro 4 Gopro 3+ Sports DV Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clip Screw Mount / Holder For Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Gopro 1 Sports DV Gopro
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Handlebar Mount Outdoor / Mini Style / 3/4 Jointed For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Action Camera / All Gopro Road Cycling / Recreational Cycling / Everyday Use PC / Xiaomi Camera / SJCAM
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Accessories Outdoor / Multi-function / Water-Repellent For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Action Camera / All Gopro Diving / Surfing /
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Curved Adhesive Pads Flat Adhesive Pads Adhesive Mounts Mount / Holder All in One For Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Black Gopro
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Handlebar Mount Accessories Helmet Mounts Mount / Holder High Quality For Action Camera Gopro 6 Sports DV Gopro 4/3+/2 Auto Snowmobiling
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sports Action Camera Chest Harness Normal Case Glossy Zoomable Outdoor Simple Easy dressing For Action Camera Gopro 6 All Action Camera
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Accessories Clip Mount / Holder High Quality For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 2 Sports DV Ski / Snowboard Diving Surfing Universal Auto
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Accessories Suction Cup Tripod Mount / Holder High Quality For Action Camera Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Sports DV Plastic
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wrist Strap Portable / Adjustable Fit For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Gopro / SJCAM Outdoor Plastics
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screw For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Universal
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flex Clamp Tripod For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Others
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mount / Holder For Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Plastic - 1pcs
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Accessories Outdoor / Case / Multi-function For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Action Camera / All Gopro Diving / Surfing / Climbing 1 pcs / Gopro 5 / Xiaomi Camera / Gopro 4 / Gopro 3 / SJCAM
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LS143 US to EU Plug Converter Switch Chargers Portable Rechargeable Compact Size Plastic ABS for Other N/A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 General Accessories / Clip Outdoor / Portable / Case For Action Camera Gopro 6 / All Action Camera / All Gopro Camping / Hiking / Ski /
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Monopod Mount / Holder Convenient For Action Camera All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Screw Tripod Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 3/2/1 Bike / Cycling Plastic -
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mount / Holder For Action Camera Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
BTest