English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 02, 2016

Hello I have not got my order and still waiting for it and now been more the 20 days to get it next time I will go to best buy Hello I have not got my order and still waiting for it and now been more the 20 days to get it next time I will go to best buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 19, 2016

Was order n shipped feb/11 n havent received it yet giving 5 stars so my comment will show Was order n shipped feb/11 n havent received it yet giving 5 stars so my comment will show

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 25, 2016

Very happy with my purchase and works like a charm thank you and I will definitely purchase more stuff in the future. Very happy with my purchase and works like a charm thank you and I will definitely purchase more stuff in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2016

The product fits an the delivery came like you said, in 20 days. Thank you. The product fits an the delivery came like you said, in 20 days. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 14, 2015

The free shipping was worth it for such an inexpensive item, but it does take a long time to arrive. The free shipping was worth it for such an inexpensive item, but it does take a long time to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2015

Everything was perfect!Thanks! Everything was perfect!Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2015

The order arrived quicker than expected and was of good quality The order arrived quicker than expected and was of good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 29, 2015

I found the cord to be about 2 ft shorter than the original cord. It is however working just fine and I now have a usable tablet once more. I would have liked to have a tracking number with the order. Arrived in 12 days from date order. This was one of the faster shipments I have had coming in from China. I would have given a full 5 stars if I would have been able to track the shipment. I found the cord to be about 2 ft shorter than the original cord. It is however working just fine and I now have a usable tablet once more. I would have liked to have a tracking number with the order. Arrived in 12 days from date order. This was one of the faster shipments I have had coming in from China. I would have given a full 5 stars if I would have been able to track the shipment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 13, 2014

This is a fine adapter. I use it for replace cracked cable for my ASUS TF201. Work fine!
This one is a littlebit smaller than original one.
This is a fine adapter. I use it for replace cracked cable for my ASUS TF201. Work fine!
This one is a littlebit smaller than original one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2014

Great product. working perfectly with Asus TF700T Great product. working perfectly with Asus TF700T

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Data Charging Cable Adapter For Asus Eee Pad Transformer TF300 TF300T TF700
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 2M 6.6TF USB Sync Data Cable for ASUS EeePad Transformer TF101 TF201 TF300 TF700 Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (15m-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB Male to Firewire IEEE 1394 4 Pin Male iLink Adapter Cord Cable for SONY DCR-TRV75E DV
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2M 6.5Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1M 3Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan™  USB 3.1 Type-C Male to Micro USB 5pin Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB 2.0 to Micro USB Male Data + Charging Cable  (0.1M/0.33FT)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB-C 3.1 Type-C Male to Standard USB 2.0 A Male Data Cable 100cm
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M USB 2.0 Male to Female Extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Mini USB Cable (0.75 m)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3M 10Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Usb Type-C Male To Micro Usb Female Connector (2 Pack)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retractable USB to Micro USB Cable (Black) 0.6M
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 to Firewire/IEEE-1394 Adapter High quality and durable
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cwxuan™ USB 3.1 Type-C Male to Micro USB 5pin Female Extension Adapters   (3 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Male Connector to USB 2.0 A Female OTG Cable for Chromebook & Macbook
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 IDE to 2 Serial ATA HDD Hard Drive Power Cable(0.15M)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Roce MHL Micro USB Male to VGA Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S1/2/3/4,Note2/3 /4,Xiaomi,Huawei HTC, LG - White
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan Right Angled 90 Degree Design USB 3.1 Type-C to USB 3.0 Female OTG Adapter 5.0 Gbps
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female Adapter for Cell Phone(Black)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Male to USB Male Connector
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Converter 0.1M
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 YongWei  USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Extension Cable 0.45M
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan USB 2.0 Male to Dual USB 2.0 Female Data Sync & Charging Splitter Cable - Black (30cm)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cwxuan USB 3.1 Type-C to USB 2.0 Nylon Woven Data Sync Charging Cable (100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M/3FT Micro USB to USB 2.0 Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 HTC Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Right/Left Angled 90 degree Mini USB Male to Female Extension Adapter Conventer
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB 2.0 Male to Mini USB 2.0 Male Cable Black(1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB 2.0 A Female to Micro B Male Converter OTG Adapter Cable for Samsung HTC
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 0.3M USB 2.0 Male to MINI USB 2.0 Male Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Extension cord M/F Cable (3M)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Female to Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
ATest