English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (153 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by biiranchiojha47
  • Oct 14, 2017

please help me mughecable order karna hei.
lakine mare address in complete show karara hei. myno-8249290564 please callme
please help me mughecable order karna hei.
lakine mare address in complete show karara hei. myno-8249290564 please callme

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blairlegacy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2017

Fast delivery and product working great Fast delivery and product working great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beast63785
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2017

Got product as ordered but it wouldnt charge my tablet. Customer resolved the matter within a day and shipped me a new cable. Very please with this website. Thanks again Got product as ordered but it wouldnt charge my tablet. Customer resolved the matter within a day and shipped me a new cable. Very please with this website. Thanks again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S Kennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

I recived my package on time. thank you, At such an affordable price I ordered two chargers and I wasnt dissapointed. my tablet is now up and running again. I shall certinly be ordering from you again I recived my package on time. thank you, At such an affordable price I ordered two chargers and I wasnt dissapointed. my tablet is now up and running again. I shall certinly be ordering from you again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rjs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Just what I was looking for and at a great price. 5* Just what I was looking for and at a great price. 5*

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhofstede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Amzing that this cable was still available. Have been looking everywhere and could only find these cables at prices well above 15 euro. So happy to have found this at this price! Amzing that this cable was still available. Have been looking everywhere and could only find these cables at prices well above 15 euro. So happy to have found this at this price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ocaguao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Excellent, very responsible. So I recommend this web. Excellent, very responsible. So I recommend this web.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sony_gel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Everything is great, the product fits the description, thank you seller. Everything is great, the product fits the description, thank you seller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acquisti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

its all ok! very good! fast delivery service and high quality product! its all ok! very good! fast delivery service and high quality product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

works great, good pattern, perfect fit ! works great, good pattern, perfect fit !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Data Sync Charger Cable for Asus EeePad Transformer TF101 TF201 TF300 SL101 (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Universal EU UK AU to US USA AC Travel Power Plug Charger Adapter Conversion Adaptor Converter for Travel Home Use
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB Extension Cable (70cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel Adapter US AU EU to UK Plug Travel Wall AC Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal US AU UK to EU Plug Travel Wall AC Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Easy to Use Universal Strong  Network Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Usb Extension Line USB2.0 Data Line Male to female 5 Meter for Computer PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cwxuan® USB 3.1 Type-C Male to HDMI Male 4K HDTV Adapter Cable for  Apple Macbook
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Card Notebook Ultrabooks Google Android Free Drive Support Win32 / 64-Bit
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 COMFAST wifi range extender Powerline Network Adapters 200Mbps RJ45 EU Plug- CF-WP200M -Black (2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 1M RJ45 Network Lan Cable rj45for PC Router Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 in 1 Anti-static Tweezers Kit Heat Resistant Flat Pointed Curved Tweezers Set for Phone Laptop PCB Repair
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 dodocool N300 Wall Mounted Wireless Range Extender Signal Booster Support Access Point AP / Repeater Mode 2.4GHz 300Mbps with Dual Integrated Antennas
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EDUP USB wireless wifi adapter 150Mbps wireless network card EP-N8553
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini USB Wifi Receiver Wireless Adapter RTL8192 300Mbps
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 EDUP EP-AC1610 1200M 11AC Dual-Band USB Wireless Card Wifi Receiver USB3.0 Interface
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 TP-LINK Smart Wireless router 1200Mbps 11AC  dual band wifi router app enabled TL-WDR6300 chinese version
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wireless Model Amplifier WIFI 4 Antenna Wireless Router Pixlink
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5M RJ45 Network Lan Cable rj45for PC Router Laptop
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EDUP USB wirelss wifi adapter 600Mbps dual band 11AC Mini wireless network card dongle EP-AC1619
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 EDUP usb wireless wifi adapter 600Mbps dual band 11AC wireless network card usb wifi dongle EP-AC1607
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Original Xiaomi Pro 300M 2.4G WiFi Amplifier with 2 Antenna
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 EDUP usb wireless wifi adapter 300Mbps wirless network card wifi dongle mini EP-N1557
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EDUP EP-N8508GS IEEE802.11b/g/n 150Mbps USB Wireless Network Adapter Dongle
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US / UK / EU Plug
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4P 6P 8P Cutting Crimping Network Ethernet Telephone Network Cables Plier Repair Tool Set and Wire Cutter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 COMFAST CF-912AC 2.4G/5.8GHz Intelligent Dual Band 1200Mbps Maximum Speed USB3.0 Interface Wireless Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs 8P8C (50-pcs retail box set)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Desktop Computer Usb Red Edge Portable Wifi
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Original Xiaomi Mi WiFi 300M Amplifier 2  Wireless Network Device Mijia Smart App
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 dodocool N300 Wireless-N Wireless Network USB 2.0 Adapter Wi-Fi Dongle 2.4 GHz 300 Mbps Support Windows
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Network Cable Splitter RJ45
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2M RJ45 Network Lan Cable rj45for PC Router Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest