English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 07, 2016

A pretty cool object. It is exactly as advertised. Would recommend! A pretty cool object. It is exactly as advertised. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 09, 2016

item received in good condition. Will buy again.
Good seller!!
item received in good condition. Will buy again.
Good seller!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Goedgoedgoedgoedgoeeddd love it lovd it!Goedgoedgoedgoedgoeeddd love it lovd it! Goedgoedgoedgoedgoeeddd love it lovd it!Goedgoedgoedgoedgoeeddd love it lovd it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2015

As described, thanks.
Cable works very well.
As described, thanks.
Cable works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 07, 2015

Works like a charm. Nothing bad to say about it. Works like a charm. Nothing bad to say about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2015

Excellent product, fast shipping, I recommend the online store. Excellent product, fast shipping, I recommend the online store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2015

ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 07, 2014

This works fine on my ASUS T100TA: I can now plug a standard USB Hard Drive/key or a mouse using the micro USB port of the screen/tablet. Note: When plugging also the power cable in the female micro USB plug, the tablet is not powered, only the Hard Drive or mouse benefits from it, which can still help. This works fine on my ASUS T100TA: I can now plug a standard USB Hard Drive/key or a mouse using the micro USB port of the screen/tablet. Note: When plugging also the power cable in the female micro USB plug, the tablet is not powered, only the Hard Drive or mouse benefits from it, which can still help.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2014

I am very pleased. Thank you. It is as desired. I am very pleased. Thank you. It is as desired.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 26, 2016

this cable works perfect. delivery was as planned this cable works perfect. delivery was as planned

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest