English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by prossell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Great product and I will be ordering from you again!!!!! Great product and I will be ordering from you again!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwalker03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Works great although shipping took a full month Works great although shipping took a full month

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhammack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Excellent Product, Like New Charger From Apple... But At An Exceptionally Reduced Cost To Us! We have to order in bulk to manage 300 ipads and cost is a big factor. Love MiniInTheBox! Excellent Product, Like New Charger From Apple... But At An Exceptionally Reduced Cost To Us! We have to order in bulk to manage 300 ipads and cost is a big factor. Love MiniInTheBox!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macy.bruton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Great product! Works just like the original apple product but so much cheaper! Great product! Works just like the original apple product but so much cheaper!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpspenser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Needed a second plug..this is a no brainier..dont spend apple $$ Needed a second plug..this is a no brainier..dont spend apple $$

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dio911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

The charger is exactly like the one that came with my IPAD. It works great. Ill definately use your site again.

Thanx
The charger is exactly like the one that came with my IPAD. It works great. Ill definately use your site again.

Thanx

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yiliao123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

It works fine for me. I love the price. It works fine for me. I love the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rusteelane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

Like this very much. Ordered another one. Like this very much. Ordered another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skip.shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Great price. Charges my iPad 4 just fine.

One thing I noticed is that this power adapter uses 10 Watts pulling 2.1 Amps.
Apples original power adapter uses 12 Watts pulling 2.1 Amps.
This doesnt appear to be a problem, but a curious difference.
Great price. Charges my iPad 4 just fine.

One thing I noticed is that this power adapter uses 10 Watts pulling 2.1 Amps.
Apples original power adapter uses 12 Watts pulling 2.1 Amps.
This doesnt appear to be a problem, but a curious difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eagillum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Needed a spare adapter so purchased this one as the price was very affordable. It must be working quite well, otherwise my daughter who borrowed it would have returned it. Needed a spare adapter so purchased this one as the price was very affordable. It must be working quite well, otherwise my daughter who borrowed it would have returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Power Adapter Charger for  iPad Air 2 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5S/5 iPad mini 3/2/1 iPad Air
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone,Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast USB Charger Adapter Charge 1.2M Type-C Cable Charging for Samsung S8 PLUS Note 8 Macbook Huawei P10 P9 XIaomi SONY Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger Phone USB Charger EU Plug Fast Charge Multi Ports 3 USB Ports 0.8A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Port Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 2 USB Port EU Plug
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4Port Usb Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 6S 6Plus 6SPlus Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest