English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by agradosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND GOOD QUALITY, ONLY THAT THEY MUST IMPROVE THE SPEED IN THE SHIPMENTS AND SEND IT ALL PAYED PLEASE, BECAUSE IT IS DEPRESSING THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IN PERU.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettielp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Watch is beautiful, looks as pictured but better. Delivery was extremely slow 2 months and item did not arrive in time to give for Christmas as gift.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by porchediamond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

so beautiful, the picture does not do this watch any justice! and the shipping was great! I didnt have to wait too long.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renato_reco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

Very good, I liked it, I recommend the purchase !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moises
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

very nice and I get very fast I really recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlo.schipani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

Received the package although after about 2 months but all in all I am satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yerwant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Very nice watches of good quality. Fast delivery of the watches. Very satisfied with the service if something is wrong or damaged you immediately get a new one back! I am going to order a lot more often this is really a must.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Freed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

A very nice watch. Is definitely worth the money and is also nice to the wrist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papiat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2015

Well received in accordance with expectations

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest