English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jgliddon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

An excellent price for an item that will protect a fairly expensive lens from damage. An excellent price for an item that will protect a fairly expensive lens from damage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sednemoinotna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

good shippment good product good package good shippment good product good package

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mesaros.ronel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

i like it, good quality i like it, good quality i like it, good quality i like it, good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hollowell120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Beat any price i could find in my area. Yes! Will be ordering again. Beat any price i could find in my area. Yes! Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolzhang67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

really nice quality , exactly fit my 600D

will continue to buy more product but this time I wait for three weeks it was too much
really nice quality , exactly fit my 600D

will continue to buy more product but this time I wait for three weeks it was too much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orveltman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Arrived in good order in little protective case looks fine very usualble Arrived in good order in little protective case looks fine very usualble

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fonsvanderlucht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Quality priice balance scores very well. Quality priice balance scores very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simlim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

Good product, usage is simple! Good product, usage is simple!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pj.martin.johansson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

Fits perfectly. Working as supposed to. No problems at all. Fits perfectly. Working as supposed to. No problems at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdreteler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2017

everything as to be expected !! everything as to be expected !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest