English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 10, 2015

Im quite pleased :) its better than i anticipated. :) Im quite pleased :) its better than i anticipated. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 27, 2015

thanks for this mask it is very good thanks for this mask it is very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 01, 2015

We are anonymous
We are legion
We do not forgive
We do not forget
Expect us
We are anonymous
We are legion
We do not forgive
We do not forget
Expect us

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2015

thanks.
packing so good :D
and i very happpy now
thanks.
packing so good :D
and i very happpy now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2015

thanks about your producy, your product has ben seend to me thanks about your producy, your product has ben seend to me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2015

I didt think it could be so nice. A good mask for such a reasonable price I didt think it could be so nice. A good mask for such a reasonable price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2015

thanks for guy fawkes anonymous :) thanks for guy fawkes anonymous :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 27, 2014

Super funy Super funy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 25, 2014

nice mask, good enough for the price, i did see some holes for the nose, because you are getting to less air after a while. nice mask, good enough for the price, i did see some holes for the nose, because you are getting to less air after a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 30, 2014

Good Product, iam really happy Good Product, iam really happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest