English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 27, 2015

Really nice! Thanks asdasdasdasdas Really nice! Thanks asdasdasdasdas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 14, 2014

perfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectv perfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectperfectv

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2014

This keyboard is good, I have yet to test the waterproof abilities because I am scared it might not be waterproof but oh well This keyboard is good, I have yet to test the waterproof abilities because I am scared it might not be waterproof but oh well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2014

Amazing product, fast shipping, I love this website. Amazing product, fast shipping, I love this website.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 09, 2014

looks like i bitched a little too fast ! just came in and OMG I LOVE THIS ! was a wait but whatever i love this product ! looks like i bitched a little too fast ! just came in and OMG I LOVE THIS ! was a wait but whatever i love this product !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2014

This is a fantastic keyboard and mouse, as well as a mousepad! I love how the mouse shines blue on the sides, and it even has the DPI button to change the sensitivity. The keyboard is beautiful too and very comfortable. Its a great design and I totally love it.

Thank you for the super fast shipment too!
This is a fantastic keyboard and mouse, as well as a mousepad! I love how the mouse shines blue on the sides, and it even has the DPI button to change the sensitivity. The keyboard is beautiful too and very comfortable. Its a great design and I totally love it.

Thank you for the super fast shipment too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 30, 2014

Wow, didnt expect at all for the package to come this quickly, all very well packaged and the items do their work for the price, absolutely will buy again. Wow, didnt expect at all for the package to come this quickly, all very well packaged and the items do their work for the price, absolutely will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

Im really happy, I love the mouse and keyboard it is really comfortable and really good looking too, I thought the mouse would be a little unpleasant, but it was really comfortable, thank you very much!!! Im really happy, I love the mouse and keyboard it is really comfortable and really good looking too, I thought the mouse would be a little unpleasant, but it was really comfortable, thank you very much!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 06, 2016

really like the mousemat. mostly still working after a few months really like the mousemat. mostly still working after a few months

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 31, 2015

Keyboard and mouse both work as advertised. The light on the mouse is very bright so keep that in mind. Keyboard and mouse both work as advertised. The light on the mouse is very bright so keep that in mind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wired Mouse keyboard combo with Mouse Pad Backlit USB Port Gaming keyboard
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 Wired Mouse keyboard combo Backlit USB Port Gaming keyboard
1% buyUSD $ 20.08
 Wireless Keyboard mouse comb silent no light Chocolate mouse and keyboard B.O.W HW098 Ergonomic
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Fashion 2.4G Ultra-thin Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo Computer Accessories  for Laptop PC Windows Tv Box Home Office Game
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wireless 2.4Ghz Office Gaming Keyboard 2400DPI Mouse and Batteries 3 Pieces a Set
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Gaming mouse and keyboard combo Illuminated USB Wired Kit(black,white)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Approximately Zero Business Office Keyboards
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wireless Mouse keyboard combo Spill-Resistant AAA Battery Office keyboard
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Wireless Keyboard Mouse Wireless Keyboard Mouse Suit Ultra-Thin Keyboard Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Multimedia Ergonomic Usb Gaming Keyboard Metal  6 Buttons Wireless Mouse Sets For Laptop / Computer
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Fa - T13 Senior Business Office Keyboard Suit Economical Version
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Qisan x1000 Wireless 2.4G Gaming Keyboard and Mouse Kit
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 CS-4000 Thin 2.4G Wireless Keyboard and Mice with a Nano Receiver
2% buyUSD $ 30.99
 AJAZZ x1080 Wired Mouse keyboard combo Black
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wired Mouse keyboard combo Backlit USB Port Gaming keyboard
3% buyUSD $ 38.99
 AJAZZ Wiredx1180  Multimedia Ergonomic Usb GamingBlue Switches Mechanics Keyboard 1000DPI 8 Buttons Optical Gaming Mouse
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 K1500 Ultra Portable Silent Botton Office Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Wireless Suspension Keyboard and 1600DPI Mouse Kit 2.4GHz Gaming Set
4% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Ergonomic Gaming Keyboard Multimedia Keyboard USB Multi Color Backlit Gaming 2400DPI Mouse Set
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Fuhlen L600 USB Wired Business Standard Keyboard Business Mouse
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 AJAZZ Ajazz-x1180 Wired Mouse keyboard combo Spill-Resistant
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 AJAZZ 325i Wireless Mouse keyboard combo DPI Adjustable
5% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Office mouse keyboard suit Ergonomic wired mouse keyboard HYUNDAI HY-MA75
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Wireless Mouse keyboard combo Mini AA Battery Office keyboard
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Sunway deer® SWL-093 Gaming Keyboard and Mouse
6% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Wireless Mouse keyboard combo Spill-Resistant AA Battery Office keyboard
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Wireless Mouse keyboard combo Mini AA Battery Office keyboard
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 1200Dpi	HK3960 Wireless USB Keyboard & MouseFor Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/Mac OS
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Durable Mouse Pad Thin Comfort Wrist Mat Mice Pad For Optical Trackball Mouse (20×23×0.5cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mouse Pad with Stitched Edges,Premium-Textured Mouse Mat Pad,Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Rectractable Cable USB port Wired Mouse 1000DPI portable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 silent creative car Wireless Novelty Mouse 800 3 AAA Battery powered
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
ATest