English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 11, 2015

GREAT.......................................................... GREAT..........................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 08, 2015

GREAT.......................................................... GREAT..........................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

Very good Quality.
No bugs OR FAULT.
THANK YOU.
Very good Quality.
No bugs OR FAULT.
THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 31, 2013

great item, used it for my ps3 console and worked perfectly, well always buy form this amazing site :) great item, used it for my ps3 console and worked perfectly, well always buy form this amazing site :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2013

Good morning !

I received the package in good condition !
Good morning !

I received the package in good condition !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2013

Great product great quality also seems to be pretty tough Great product great quality also seems to be pretty tough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2012

Works as a sharm as expected. Really good for a really good price :D Works as a sharm as expected. Really good for a really good price :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2012

Its beyond expectations. The cables quality is very good and looks like it will last for a very long time since it can bend more than a normal cable. Also, cats teeth arent a problem anymore now. Its beyond expectations. The cables quality is very good and looks like it will last for a very long time since it can bend more than a normal cable. Also, cats teeth arent a problem anymore now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 28, 2013

The HDMI works very good.
bouhgt it for a friend he was very happy
The HDMI works very good.
bouhgt it for a friend he was very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2013

well I must say that the shipping was very good, It toke only a week to arrive here in the Netherlands. I have try it now for the first time and it works quit well for now, so nothing to discus about. well I must say that the shipping was very good, It toke only a week to arrive here in the Netherlands. I have try it now for the first time and it works quit well for now, so nothing to discus about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest