English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by canon_ferreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

Otima mercadoria. Demoro um pouco para chegar.
Continuarei comprando da loja..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandocampanero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2011

me parece una casa interesante por tener muchos productos que no encuentras en otros sitios lo peor es que no puedes contacatr por telefono

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titloxe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

This site offers the cheapest price for products, so I bought this product and I can now view my laptop on my tv. The product has been serving well,Only that it arrived a bit too late.But I can say it is worth buying.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose Manuel Gorriz
  • Mar 30, 2011

Great product, just in time and a reasonable price.
Very satisfied with the service.
Once needed I will buy again form you guys.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cantarinhas2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2011

very useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Ramon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

Now i can see PC in the TV.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucasfila10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

cavo perfetto e prezzo ottimo!! nei negozi non lo si trova

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barby7257
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2011

cavo funzionante e prezzo imbattibile!! nei negozi o non lo si trova o lo si trova ma con prezzo quadruplo rispetto a questo!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sniperkittenofwar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2011

Was very satisfied with the price and quality of this product. Was looking for something to connect my laptop/desktop to my T.V.
The price was right up my alley.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean-louis.pareaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

c'est un cable qui va bien ok o k

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest