English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MadVinnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Received in perfect condition, works like a charm!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayosifon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

a nice product. it works, but... they don't tell you the software they send with it is a demo.
you will have to spend a minimum of additional 10$ to get it to work.

it will not reset all of the codes as it says, Airbag code is not even discovered by it.

i did not like that you cannot turn it off or on after it went off due to inactivity, you have to pull it from the socket and plug it inside again.

one more thing... if you do plan on using this with your iphone or other cell device try thinking of taking a BT device, once its connected to the Wifi, there will be no internet to the device any longer from the cellular provider... this is a downside for me...

design is ok, and it connected easily.

Update...
a day after i posted this review i was contacted by their CS which which were concerned about this, they are sending me a compensation for the unexpected payment i had to add in order to use the OBD2. thanks for your great support guys!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taras_cozac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

Works amazing with all my vehicles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Arata bine este mult mai mic decat ma asteptam

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lbarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Not bad. The range is a little short, but if you will use from inside the vehicle, it's fine. Good for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tjumukau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Excellent device, works as expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beckerenator
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Werkt gewoon goed. BBij apple gebruikers kan je voor een tientje een volledig programma installeren wat veel meer mogelijkheden geeft dan de gratis versie. Maar dat is de moeite waard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walk_man87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Сканер получил, посылка пришла за 1 месяц. Сегодня буду проверять.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

working fine, on a jaguar xk8, i would recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest