English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (189 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 25, 2016

I bought this for my partner for him to store his watch in at the end od the day. He loves it! I bought this for my partner for him to store his watch in at the end od the day. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 05, 2014

nice nice happy i bought this item nice nice happy i bought this item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2014

excellent product aexcellent product and good communication . very happy with allnd good communication . very happy with all. excellent product aexcellent product and good communication . very happy with allnd good communication . very happy with all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 25, 2014

The foam inside was nice. Had small in foam for watch to fit . The foam inside was nice. Had small in foam for watch to fit .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2014

Looks and feels more expensive than it is Looks and feels more expensive than it is

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 05, 2014

Got the boxes, good quality! Great for wrist watches. Got the boxes, good quality! Great for wrist watches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

Great enhancer to any watch. Two thumbs up and a wink! Great enhancer to any watch. Two thumbs up and a wink!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2014

Hello everyone
Good and proper and good prices
Hello everyone
Good and proper and good prices

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 08, 2014

Great product. Simple yet elegant design. Will be very useful to my needs. Great product. Simple yet elegant design. Will be very useful to my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2014

The container portaorologi is aluminum, is small, although not bad, I find it too small as watch holders.
Price / quality good.
The container portaorologi is aluminum, is small, although not bad, I find it too small as watch holders.
Price / quality good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest