English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aar_ca
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Great product very nice and great web store Great product very nice and great web store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junk4rich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Great love this product. Would recommend it! Great love this product. Would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saphroniah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Incredibly cute bracelet fits & looks great! :) Incredibly cute bracelet fits & looks great! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nunu9992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

QUITE ADORABLE MY FRIEND LOVED IT LOOKS JUST LIKE PIC GOOD QUALITY QUITE ADORABLE MY FRIEND LOVED IT LOOKS JUST LIKE PIC GOOD QUALITY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bele.nelson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

A++ Item as describe. Nice timing in delivery. Thanks A++ Item as describe. Nice timing in delivery. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brionnamae1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Turned out great. It was just the gift I was looking for and it turned out just what I needed. Turned out great. It was just the gift I was looking for and it turned out just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spfe4414
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

looks as pretty as on the picture looks as pretty as on the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rocker_1222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

A little big for my wrist but i have always had that issue with bracelets. Its good quality, quite cute, and looks pretty much like the picture. A little big for my wrist but i have always had that issue with bracelets. Its good quality, quite cute, and looks pretty much like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrism
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

This one is holding up and its very nice.... it is a pretty item and was worth the price. This one is holding up and its very nice.... it is a pretty item and was worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justineswart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

contents appear as they are in image contents appear as they are in image

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest