English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (222 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 09, 2016

very good quality and look pretty very good quality and look pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 06, 2015

Love it!Delivery was very fast, it took six days to get to Fiji. Customs were asking too many questions here asking how much I spent, etc. But overall, I had a good experience and all the jewelleries were awesome except for the rings that looked a bit smaller :) I think it will be a good idea to include the length of the chain on your page as well. But all in all, I enjoy it and look forward to buying more from you! Love it!Delivery was very fast, it took six days to get to Fiji. Customs were asking too many questions here asking how much I spent, etc. But overall, I had a good experience and all the jewelleries were awesome except for the rings that looked a bit smaller :) I think it will be a good idea to include the length of the chain on your page as well. But all in all, I enjoy it and look forward to buying more from you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2015

very good. happy with that experience. very good. happy with that experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  AD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Was a surprise gift to my wife . Excellent product which works with most of the attires . Thank you MITB. Was a surprise gift to my wife . Excellent product which works with most of the attires . Thank you MITB.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 29, 2014

Good finish and packaging...I loved these!:) Good finish and packaging...I loved these!:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2014

My daughter loved these earings My daughter loved these earings

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2014

Very nice product, for the money it cant be beat.I have ordered through this site many times and always gotten my order correct. I even had a damaged product and they sent another. Very nice product, for the money it cant be beat.I have ordered through this site many times and always gotten my order correct. I even had a damaged product and they sent another.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 11, 2014

really cute earings, was afraid they would be too large but they are a flattering size. cute engravings. really goes with the new Aztec trend really cute earings, was afraid they would be too large but they are a flattering size. cute engravings. really goes with the new Aztec trend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2014

very nice earrings. light weight, but love them very nice earrings. light weight, but love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2014

Super fast delivery, great product. AAA+++ Super fast delivery, great product. AAA+++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Drop Earrings - Alloy For Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings - Personalized, Fashion Gold / Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crystal Tassel Anklet Barefoot Sandals - Crystal Tassel Silver / Bronze / Golden For Daily / Casual / Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Vintage, Basic Black / Silver / Golden For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pearl Stud Earrings - Pearl, Imitation Pearl White For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Hollow Out Drop Earrings - Heart, Love Basic Gold / Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Hollow Out Drop Earrings - Leaf Silver / Golden For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Personalized, European, Statement Silver / Golden For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Basic, Simple Style, Double-layer Gold / Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Sterling Silver, Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Earring Back - Basic White For Wedding / Party / Daily
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Leaf Vintage, Party, Casual Gold / Silver For Party / Daily
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Earring Back - Silver Plated, Gold Plated Basic Gold / Silver For Daily / Casual / 50pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings - Silver Plated, Silver Sheep, Animal Cute Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings - Silver Plated Bird, Animal Cute Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Crystal Stud Earrings - Crystal Silver For Daily
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Fashion Gold / Silver For Daily / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Earring Back - Gold Plated Classic White For Daily / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Personalized, Geometric, Fashion Gold / Silvery For Daily / Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Leaf Personalized, European, Statement Silver / Golden For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Tassel / Hollow Out / Long Earrings - Leaf Tassel, Bohemian, Fashion Golden For Daily / Casual
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Green / Blue / Rainbow For Stage / Work
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pearl Stud Earrings - Silver / Golden For Wedding / Party / Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Turquoise Drop Earrings - Silver Plated, Turquoise Heart, Love Vintage, Bohemian, European Blue For Daily / Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Bohemian, Boho Blue For Party / Daily / Casual
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Star Basic, Cute Gold / Silver For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Crystal Stud Earrings - Crystal, Gold Plated, Imitation Diamond Heart, Love Fashion White / Black For Party / Daily / Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings - Silver Plated Silver For Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chandelier Drop Earrings - Drop Bohemian, Boho Black For Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Hollow Out Drop Earrings - Personalized, Vintage, Punk Silver For Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings - Simple Style, Fashion Gold / Silver For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pearl Stud Earrings - Imitation Pearl, Rhinestone Silver / Golden For Wedding / Party / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings - Rhinestone Fashion Gold For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest