English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 21, 2016

I liked the product very thank site on conduction velocity I liked the product very thank site on conduction velocity

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2015

Thank you thats exactly what I wanted Thank you thats exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 25, 2015

Really pleased and made really well Really pleased and made really well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 09, 2015

no soucy, top product, recommanded no soucy, top product, recommanded

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 07, 2015

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it
love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love love it love it love it love it
love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 29, 2015

I havent had a chance to wear this yet, but its really nice! Just waiting for the right occasion to wear it. So far, none of your jewelry has reacted to my skin and I have a nickel allergy. So, keeping my fingers crossed on the ones I havent worn yet... I havent had a chance to wear this yet, but its really nice! Just waiting for the right occasion to wear it. So far, none of your jewelry has reacted to my skin and I have a nickel allergy. So, keeping my fingers crossed on the ones I havent worn yet...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 11, 2015

This is an unusual piece and I like it. I would buy again if it is a hit. This is an unusual piece and I like it. I would buy again if it is a hit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2015

Have not wore this yet may give this one to someone I know who I think would really like this. Have not wore this yet may give this one to someone I know who I think would really like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2015

The item arrives flawless and in perfect shape. The item arrives flawless and in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2015

Best little gift for the hunger games fan like my daughter. Was perfect. Best little gift for the hunger games fan like my daughter. Was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest