English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 01, 2015

Everything was fine. We have been satisfied. Everything was fine. We have been satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2015

absolute gorgeous.. beat my expectations and every elegant, perfect for anyone who wants something to set off their outfit and shoes. absolute gorgeous.. beat my expectations and every elegant, perfect for anyone who wants something to set off their outfit and shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2015

great product..............really pleased great product..............really pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2014

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 02, 2013

love the design of the anklet and fits perfectly material is like cloth and I think it adds to the charm and design love the design of the anklet and fits perfectly material is like cloth and I think it adds to the charm and design

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2016

The product is absolutely amazing for what you pay for the product. The delivery service is fast and the price is exelent :

Thank you to Miniinthebox.com
The product is absolutely amazing for what you pay for the product. The delivery service is fast and the price is exelent :

Thank you to Miniinthebox.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2015

good looking ............................................ good looking ............................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 01, 2014

Very nice product, would order again Very nice product, would order again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2014

This is really nice and delicate. Great for costumes. This is really nice and delicate. Great for costumes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2013

like it. It is cheap, and looks good with some cosplay costume like it. It is cheap, and looks good with some cosplay costume

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest