English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (156 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 06, 2017

I liked this product it fits nice .. I liked this product it fits nice ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 13, 2015

great ithem,dont arrive but i got full refund great ithem,dont arrive but i got full refund

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 14, 2015

very nice bracelet, goes with my earrings, lovely very nice bracelet, goes with my earrings, lovely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2015

Cute bracelet its very nice for a low price. Looks good with the earrings. Cute bracelet its very nice for a low price. Looks good with the earrings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

Great service and wonderfull I am impressed great quality and good delivery too Great service and wonderfull I am impressed great quality and good delivery too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2015

This bracelet is very nice and seems to be durable. They arrived in a timely fashion and were priced extremely reasonable. This bracelet is very nice and seems to be durable. They arrived in a timely fashion and were priced extremely reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 27, 2015

it was the perfect christmas present it was the perfect christmas present

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2014

This was even prettier once I held it in my hands. This was even prettier once I held it in my hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2014

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ORDER, GREAT MERCHANDISE, GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY ITEMS!!!!!! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ORDER, GREAT MERCHANDISE, GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY ITEMS!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2014

I ordered my products Nov 12 and received it Nov 21 with expedited free shipping that was offered at the time I ordered. Products didnt come in separate boxes, but wrapped in plastic and bubble wrap. I love the bracelets and the watches. Quality looking work. I was skeptical at first ordering from this company, but Im glad I did. I ordered my products Nov 12 and received it Nov 21 with expedited free shipping that was offered at the time I ordered. Products didnt come in separate boxes, but wrapped in plastic and bubble wrap. I love the bracelets and the watches. Quality looking work. I was skeptical at first ordering from this company, but Im glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest