English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (120 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pricesarefair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

I love ordering stuff from this company. They fast shipping and great products I love ordering stuff from this company. They fast shipping and great products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melinda91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Very good quality and so cute product! Very good quality and so cute product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

beautiful. I really like these. I bought them to go with a butterfly necklace , I had purchased earlier. But the colors dont match. Will have to watch for butterfly earrings in emerald green to come available. beautiful. I really like these. I bought them to go with a butterfly necklace , I had purchased earlier. But the colors dont match. Will have to watch for butterfly earrings in emerald green to come available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gzolo1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Everything is Ok. The produkts was same as seen on pictures. Everything is Ok. The produkts was same as seen on pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sshipilovaie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Actually very very very nice oneslook unique! Actually very very very nice oneslook unique!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by applejani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Real attention getters. Fun. Well made. Real attention getters. Fun. Well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvainemcdonald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Loveem! I was very please with the quality and the price. Loveem! I was very please with the quality and the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dobrodushnaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Great vesh! Like it! I recommend! Very nice! Great vesh! Like it! I recommend! Very nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vampire_miyu_29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

These are very well worked, look exactly as pictured here. But they are quite heavy, so consider this beforehand.

Apart from that I would recommend them without a second thought.
These are very well worked, look exactly as pictured here. But they are quite heavy, so consider this beforehand.

Apart from that I would recommend them without a second thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buildmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Just perfect! Especially on this price. Im very happy with this purchase! Just perfect! Especially on this price. Im very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest