English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by sostenamariano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Dizer o quê? Eu amei! Só demorou um pouquinho, mas chegou bem embalado e e, perfeitas condições! Recomendo o site!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ira_kharchenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

Отличные часы, цепочка и застежка надежные, немного крупноваты, но это можно пережить. Дошли за 30 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maychu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

I bought for my son. He love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olg-leontev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Добротные часики под старину, у меня работают уже год, ничего не сломалось :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ni_ja2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

colar muito bonito, com detalhes bem trabalhados na parte de traz, muito bom ele

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gla_glau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

É muito bonitinho..Meio pesado tem uma cor bonita, tá aprovado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skidanov.oleg007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Время доставки быстро. В Казахстан дошла за 25 дней (20 дней собирали + 5 дней доставка). Приятный на ощупь материал, в качественной упаковке, отлично используется и применяется, очень удобный, оправдал свой внешний вид впечатление положительные!!! Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamela-e-salo
  • Apr 22, 2013

soy de argentina Buenos Aires..
quiero saber como hago para comprar en pesos argentinos? gracias quiero hacer la ompra pero no entiendo como hacer..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonerbayat_10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Ketting is prachtig dame is ook blij met ketting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a-l.dickens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

Très joli pendentif. Toutefois un peu gros et lourd. Accessoire très sympa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest