English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 15, 2013

I am so very happy with this purchase. The rings (I ordered 3 pieces) are of excellent quality particularly considering the price. I have seen similar rings in stores for much higher prices.
I am going to be ordering these in silver colour as well.
The rings I received are somewhere near size 8.
I am so very happy with this purchase. The rings (I ordered 3 pieces) are of excellent quality particularly considering the price. I have seen similar rings in stores for much higher prices.
I am going to be ordering these in silver colour as well.
The rings I received are somewhere near size 8.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2015

Thaaaaaaaaaaaanks I love it so much Thaaaaaaaaaaaanks I love it so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 13, 2015

Everything its fine, product looks nice. im happy with it. recomennd it to all Everything its fine, product looks nice. im happy with it. recomennd it to all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 08, 2014

Awesome. Best thing here is that this design is expensive here. Now its cheap and mine :D Awesome. Best thing here is that this design is expensive here. Now its cheap and mine :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 22, 2014

everything according to picture everything according to picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 14, 2013

........................................................................ ........................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2013

Love this item! I received it in perfect conditions! Love this item! I received it in perfect conditions!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2014

it was slightly bigger than I had expected as it fits my thumb it was slightly bigger than I had expected as it fits my thumb

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 28, 2014

Cool! But a little broader than I expected it to be. Cool! But a little broader than I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 14, 2014

Happy about the product and the delivery time :) Happy about the product and the delivery time :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest