English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mmcdandie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

This piece is so unique, and it has a shimmering quality to it. This piece is so unique, and it has a shimmering quality to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlotte.miles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

I loved it. I gave this to my sister for her birthday and adored it. I loved it. I gave this to my sister for her birthday and adored it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sujithra_v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Great looked exactly like the picture Great looked exactly like the picture

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schaaf1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

This was a very nice set of jewelrey and thankyou for you contacting me about this gift i got for free . im saving it for a special occasion :) This was a very nice set of jewelrey and thankyou for you contacting me about this gift i got for free . im saving it for a special occasion :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nrusso16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Light and very very pretty. sparkled like diamonds. Light and very very pretty. sparkled like diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borg5079
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

good value for money. very nice. thank you good value for money. very nice. thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyl9381
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

AMAZING JEWELRY.....GREAT PRICE.....LOVE IT AMAZING JEWELRY.....GREAT PRICE.....LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanelaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

good for the price, set does sparkle and shine. good for the price, set does sparkle and shine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chalandrahill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

light and simple for the summer. will go good with sundresses. light and simple for the summer. will go good with sundresses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest