English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by 1-dimon-1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Материал мягкий, но прочный. Довольно толстое изделие. Цена дороговато за 1 штуку. Диаметр... Чуть больше кружки... Материал мягкий, но прочный. Довольно толстое изделие. Цена дороговато за 1 штуку. Диаметр... Чуть больше кружки...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by star_qix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Its very good, quality and all.
The disappointing part was that it didnt come in the cute little box like it is in the picture. But its ok. Remember, if you order "QTY:1" you only get 1 piece, not 1 set (of 4). If you want four, choose "QTY:4". The random colours is a bit disappointing too =\
Its very good, quality and all.
The disappointing part was that it didnt come in the cute little box like it is in the picture. But its ok. Remember, if you order "QTY:1" you only get 1 piece, not 1 set (of 4). If you want four, choose "QTY:4". The random colours is a bit disappointing too =\

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Twi Kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

I bought this as a christmas gift for my grandfather who had recently bought a coaster for his cups not from this website or this coaster but every time a cup would sweat the cup would suction cup to the coaster, so when I saw this one it was just his style and I was hoping since real records have ridges that this coaster would have them too so his cups wouldnt suction cup like the other one did. Once I got the coaster I inspected it and it did have those ridges that I wanted. It was definitely a great buy. It has very great detail to mimic a real record. Sadly I do not have pictures yet because after I inspected this great buy I had wrapped it up for christmas. I bought this as a christmas gift for my grandfather who had recently bought a coaster for his cups not from this website or this coaster but every time a cup would sweat the cup would suction cup to the coaster, so when I saw this one it was just his style and I was hoping since real records have ridges that this coaster would have them too so his cups wouldnt suction cup like the other one did. Once I got the coaster I inspected it and it did have those ridges that I wanted. It was definitely a great buy. It has very great detail to mimic a real record. Sadly I do not have pictures yet because after I inspected this great buy I had wrapped it up for christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malcroz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

SOMETHING DIFFERENT THEY DO A GOOD JOB SOMETHING DIFFERENT THEY DO A GOOD JOB

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mingogar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Solo me han llegado 2,me faltan por llegar todavia varios.
No comprare mas cosas hasta que no me lleguen todos.
Gracias
Solo me han llegado 2,me faltan por llegar todavia varios.
No comprare mas cosas hasta que no me lleguen todos.
Gracias

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nandadaily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Excelente material pena só ser uma quantidade .vou ter de encomendar mais. Excelente material pena só ser uma quantidade .vou ter de encomendar mais.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edgardocamargo_123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Excelente producto, lastima que solo compré uno. Excelente producto, lastima que solo compré uno.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Mejor de lo esperado. Cumple su función a la perfección. Buen material y buen acabado. Recomendable. Mejor de lo esperado. Cumple su función a la perfección. Buen material y buen acabado. Recomendable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flycris1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Prodotto come da descrizione. Molto carino. Bisogna sperare (vista la scelta random) di non riceverne 3 su 4 uguali!!! :( Prodotto come da descrizione. Molto carino. Bisogna sperare (vista la scelta random) di non riceverne 3 su 4 uguali!!! :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vintage Vinyl Coaster Groovy CD Record Table Bar Drinks Cup Mat 1Pc (Ramdon Color)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Stoneware Household Portable Sharpener Portable Kitchen Tool Knife Stone Practical (Random  Colours)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fresh Style Beach Towel,Reactive Print Superior Quality 100% Polyester Towel
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1Pcs Vintage Vinyl Coasters Groovy CD Record Table Bar Drinks Cup Mat (Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pc Silicone Confectionery Button Cup Mat With A Single Round Heat Insulation Pad
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fruit Shape Coasters Silicone Cup Mat Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gingerbread Man Silicone Mat -May Fifteenth
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 100L 10 Meter Decorate Lights String Festival Decoration Lights Outdoor Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Plum Flower Form the Hot Insulation Pad Antiskid Table PVC Pot Pad Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Set of 6 pieces doily Assorted Shabby Chic Vintage Look Crocheted Doilies
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rectangular Embroidered Placemat Line Embroidery Doily Placemat Cup mat 28x42cm
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Metal Cartoon Person Pot Holder(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rectangular Placemat Coaster , 100% Cotton Material 4
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Elegant Doilies Embroidery Linen Doilies For sale Kitchen & Dining
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wooden Coasters Snowflake Shape Woodiness Heat Lnsulation (Random Colours)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Natural Bamboo Manual Round Multi Mat
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100% Silicone Nonslip pad Bowl Saucepan Insulated Heat Mat Random Color
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Simple European-Style Plastic Placemat Waterproof Anti-Skid Western Food Pad Anti-Hot Table Mat
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Plastic Placemats
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Quick-drying Washing Rainbow Placemat PVC Insulation Pad Hotel
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pc European Anti Hot Waterproof Insulation Pad Kitchen Supplies
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 Plastic Placemats
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cute Animal Hollow Wooden Carved Cup Mug Coasters Table Pad Shop Bar Tea Coffee Cup Mat(Random)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Set of 6 pieces doilies Assorted Shabby Chic Vintage Look Crocheted Doilies Mix Color
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 White Polyester Round Placemats
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Set of 6 pieces doily Assorted Shabby Chic Vintage Look Crocheted Doilies Mix Color
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Christmas Tableware Dining Pad Kitchen Placemat Table Coasters Place Mat Xmas
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 6PCS Creative Hollow Out Silicone Flower Shape Antiskid Hot Heat Insulation Cup Mat 10cm
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multifunction Desktop Mats Silicone Insulation Pad Anti-slip Mat Anti-scalding Heat Coasters Bowls Potholder (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Bamboo Mat Insulation Pad Bamboo Products Durable (Random Shape)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Multifunction Desktop Silicone Insulation Pad Anti-slip Mat Anti-scalding Heat Coasters Bowls Potholder (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Square Striped Placemat / Napkin  Linen / Cotton Blend Material Table Decoration 4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bamboo Heat Proof Mat Environmental Protection Fish/Apple Shaped (Random Colours)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
CTest