English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tha.papini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

They arrived!!!! ** It took 40 days but everything arrived cute and well packaged. The cases are beautiful !!!! I just found it strange that my purchase was taxed even though it did not reach the amount demanded by the Federal Revenue Service. I paid $ 32.00 in cases and $ 40.00 in fee ... Since this is not MiniInTheBoxs fault, I will make other purchases, for sure. =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jannekegielis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

It takes a while before we finally have him at home but for this price you do not hear me complaining, I even ordered several covers. Can I occasionally alternate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandra-emauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Great Very Fast arrived Brazil 27 days Cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by .
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

good quality case, well protection case enough card slots

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonyle1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This was a good fit for the iPhone 4s and it is exactly like the ones in store. The inside wallet could use a little more flexibility but overall a good solid purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle.p.newcomb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

I ordered this case in black / red but it was actually more black / PINK. Which is fine, from the pictures, I assumed it would be more pink colored and Id prefer that anyways so just a heads up to the folks who want a red interior.
Quality wise this is really well made, the leather is bound well together and it hasnt fallen apart after a few week use. My only complain is that it doesnt fit my 4S super well, when the case is empty it looks great. When my phone is IN the case, the top wont lie down, the sides sort of bow out. I was hoping I would have to "train" the case for a few weeks to fit the phone but no luck.
Still though great quality case for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flaviasilva207
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

I loved it, stuff good, the hood is all sewn together, everyone is loving it! Delayed delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leticiap96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Great, perfect. Very good service and prompt delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abarigault
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Very good case for 3x cheaper than in France!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.roosemalen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

have him just inside he is great good steving and 3 boxes to do something in and close with magnet and i can also let my case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest