English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 03, 2017

I love my new case thank you!!!! I love my new case thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 25, 2017

Flexibel & protective. Fits well in the hand. Makes the phone look bigger. Flexibel & protective. Fits well in the hand. Makes the phone look bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 03, 2016

Durable and perfect! Ive been using this item since day 1 and have yet to have any problems! Durable and perfect! Ive been using this item since day 1 and have yet to have any problems!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2016

Amazing case, fits perfect, very good quality. Love it! Amazing case, fits perfect, very good quality. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 17, 2016

Awesome is the word to describe this phone case love love it.. :
Will be placing for orders in the near future. Thank you Minilin. Good job guys.... :
Awesome is the word to describe this phone case love love it.. :
Will be placing for orders in the near future. Thank you Minilin. Good job guys.... :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2016

Great and lightweight to. Just what I expected Great and lightweight to. Just what I expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2016

Solid case. Love the addition of the kick stand. Solid case. Love the addition of the kick stand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 19, 2016

love it and my coworkers like it to and will also order love it and my coworkers like it to and will also order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2017

Just like it looks like in pictures. Good quality. Recomendable for the rest of people with a samsung s7 or samsung s7 edge. Just like it looks like in pictures. Good quality. Recomendable for the rest of people with a samsung s7 or samsung s7 edge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 30, 2016

its as i expected it to be... Still i am only giving 4 stars due to seller mistake on shipping and so i had to wait much longer than i should for the package. its as i expected it to be... Still i am only giving 4 stars due to seller mistake on shipping and so i had to wait much longer than i should for the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 War Silica Gel PC Combo Bracket Models Armor Protection Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+/S7/S7 Edge
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 LOVE MEI Waterproof Dustproof Drop-proof Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 TPU+PC Shockproof Rugged Hybrid Armor Hard Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge/S6/S5/S5 Mini/S4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Ultra-thin Full Body Solid Color Hard PC for S8 Plus S8 S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 in 1 PC + TPU Hybrid Armor Stents Waterproof Case For Samsung Galaxy S6/S7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 with Stand Mirror Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Solid Color Hard PU Leather for S8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S7 Case Cover Shockproof with Stand 360 Rotation Back Cover Solid Color Hard PC S7 edge S8 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2 in 1 Dual-color Detachable PC+TPU Hybrid Case with Kickstand for Samsung Galaxy S5Mini/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Clear View Mirror Flip Smart Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Cover Case Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S6 Case Aluminum Waterproof Shockproof Back cover Gorilla Glass Case S5 S4 S3
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover 360 Degree All-inclusive Split TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case Slide Credit Card Slot Wallet Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus S6 Edge S6
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Card Holder with Windows Flip Frosted Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Solid Color Hard PU Leather for S7 edge
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungS8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Armor Hybrid Case Military 3 in 1 Combo Cover For Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 OUKU® Genuine Leather Cover Multi-functional Cards Holder Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 edge S6 edge plus
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Plating Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge/S6 edge plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LOGROTATE®Aluminum Water Resistant Shockproof Gorilla Glass Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 S5 Edge Plus
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Waterproof Drop Resistant Protective Mobile Phone Cover Outdoor Case For Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge S8 PLUS S8
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case Matte Ultra-thin PC Case Back Cover Solid Color Hard Samsung S8 S7 S6 S6 Edge Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge case Tire Hybrid TPU PC Hard Shockproof Kick Stand Cover Galaxy S6 S5 S4 Mini Edge Plus
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Solid Color Hard TPU S7
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 with Stand Plating Mirror Flip Auto Sleep Wake Up Full Body Solid Color Hard PC S7 edge S7 S6 Edge S6 Edge plus
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DEJI®Dual Layer Shock-Absorption / High Impact Resistant Protective Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector Full Body Screen Protector 3D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Armor PC Samsung S7 edge S7 S8
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 XIMALONG Screem Protecto For Galaxy S7 Edge  Tempered Glass High Definition 2.5D Curved edge Explosion Proof Anti-scratch Front Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus 3 in 1 Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Case Full Body Case Armor Silicone Samsung S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.26mm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus S6 Edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
ATest