English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rasmuskai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

110 % OK
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
110 % OK
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Watch Repair 10
  • Feb 03, 2016

ihiuhiuhi#uhyutgiygiutfiuygiufyifuyfiyufuyfiuyfifuyfuiftrduytftyrdretsdytdr ihiuhiuhi#uhyutgiygiutfiuygiufyifuyfiyufuyfiuyfifuyfuiftrduytftyrdretsdytdr

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marius_mihaica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

Very good product. Sits nice on your head. The LEDs illumination of the object in sight is good. Very good product. Sits nice on your head. The LEDs illumination of the object in sight is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marius_mihaica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

Very good quality, easy to wear, LEDs are providing a good lighting of the objects under observation! Very good quality, easy to wear, LEDs are providing a good lighting of the objects under observation!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Complete theft
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Make me see!!Awesome product! Heat shipping! Yay! Excellent! Make me see!!Awesome product! Heat shipping! Yay! Excellent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blazer1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

As advertised . I havent really tried them yet except to put them on . Found first one fuzzy so there must be an adjustment somewhere . Will try further when I have the need for them As advertised . I havent really tried them yet except to put them on . Found first one fuzzy so there must be an adjustment somewhere . Will try further when I have the need for them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marew52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2017

I really like these, they are helping me see my small craft works. I really like these, they are helping me see my small craft works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poultm21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Received in time for Christmas. Received in time for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikethehammer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

This is a nice piece . I really liked it when I received it. I will be buying some more items for gifts. Good value for the money. This is a nice piece . I really liked it when I received it. I will be buying some more items for gifts. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richard1af
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Fits my purpose... I tie fishing flies Fits my purpose... I tie fishing flies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier with Light
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Glazen Typen 10x 15x 20x 25x wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Ultrathin A4 Full Page Large PVC Magnifier 3X Foldable Magnifying Glass Loupe Hands Free for Reading with 4 LED Lights
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Universal 60X Microscope Lens Set for Iphone / Ipad / Samsung / HTC + More Cellphone / Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Waterproof 30 Times The Magnifying Glass / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light / Metal
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CM202 Glasses Type 20X Magnifier with White LED Light (2 x CR1620)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Super Mini 45X Plastic Microscope Optical Glass Lens with 2-LED Illuminating Lamps (3*LR927)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magnet Toys 216Pcs 5mm Magnet Toys / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Remote Control Toys RC Shark Clown Fish Balloons Flying Shark Toys Inflatable Shark Nylon Creative Cool 1 Pieces Boys\' Girls\' Birthday
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Magnet Toys Building Blocks Neodymium Magnet Magnetic Balls 216 Pieces 5mm Toys Magnet Gift
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Magnet Toys Magic Cube Neodymium Magnet Stress Relievers 1000 Pieces 3mm Toys Magnetic Sphere Gift
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Magnet Toys 216Pcs 5mm  Magnet Toys Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 RC Drone X52HD 4CH 6 Axis 2.4G With 1280X720P HD Camera RC Quadcopter Wide-Angle Camera Height Holding WIFI FPV LED Lighting One Key To
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 RC Drone FQ777 FQ777-17W 4CH 6 Axis 2.4G With 0.3MP HD Camera RC Quadcopter FPV LED Lighting Headless Mode 360°Rolling Access Real-Time
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 RC Drone FQ777 FQ777-05 4 Channel 6 Axis 2.4G WIFI With 720P HD Camera RC Quadcopter LED Lighting One Key To Auto-Return Headless Mode
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 RC Drone X53 4CH 6 Axis 2.4G With 720P HD Camera RC Quadcopter Height Holding WIFI FPV One Key To Auto-Return Auto-Takeoff Access
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Pocket 6X Coating Optical Lens Magnifier with Rotatable PU Leather Cover
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Handheld Magnifier 10X 50Mm Black Edge Magnifier Plastic Manual Mn1296117
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double-Multiple 60X 30X Jewelers Magnifier with 2-LED Flashlight (3 x LR1130)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 20x18mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Exquisite High End Dragon Handle 7 Times Copper Frame Metal Magnifier
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Portable High Times Magnifier /Identification of Jewelry Magnifier
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 (2 PCS) High Quality Creative Waterproof 30 Times The Magnifying Glass / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light / Metal
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZW-9005A Portable Folding 10X Fabric Checking Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Practical Fashion With lamp 7 Times Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 MG10081-1A 160X to 200X Manual Zoom Microscope Magnifier with LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Latest Portable Folding Scaffolding Equipment Mobile Video Amplifier HD 3D Eye Eye Magnifier (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Portable 25mm 40X Jewelers Magnifier with 2-White LED Flashlight and Money Detector (3 x LR1130)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 DigiMicro 1.3MP 200X Zooming USB Digital Microscope with 8-LED Illumination
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 High Magnification Mirror With Light Source Identification of Jewelry Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Apexel Portable 200X Zoom Microscope Micro Lens Clip On Most Mobile Phone (2 Bright LED Lights Built in)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
ATest