English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by florence.deana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Great case the textures and colors were very fun and cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Just as described, looks great on my phone :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jchaton01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

The case look more like a honeycomb than water effect...but still it's beautiful guy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 9764317
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

ОТличный, красивый чехол. Доставили быстро

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by araevna7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Доехало хорошо. товар хороший. красивый. приятный. нужный. для айфон 5, 5 с, 4 , 4 с!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neymarzinho.rj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

muito bom o produto, eu so achei que demorou um pouco mais que o prazo de 20 dias uteis e nao é a primeira vez que acontece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francesco.sogliuzzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

molto, molto carina :) consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by williamtrainito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Ottimo prodotto devo dire, confezione Blisterata , Cover resistente e molto bella, fantasia ottima da quel tocco di colore e serieta nello stesso tempo.
Un prodotto che consiglio vivamente per chi vuole che il proprio telefono sia sempre pulito e che non si graffi!!
William

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest