English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  jim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

Lovely earrings. She loved them. Lovely earrings. She loved them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  jmh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

My wife seems to be very happy with it ! My wife seems to be very happy with it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2016

I would recommend these. I am very happy with the size and how they feel on my ear. Not too heavy, dont weigh your ear down. I would recommend these. I am very happy with the size and how they feel on my ear. Not too heavy, dont weigh your ear down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2015

lovely and elegant, happy with my purchase !!!! lovely and elegant, happy with my purchase !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2015

Matches with almost anything. Loved & still wear all the time. Matches with almost anything. Loved & still wear all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2015

Excellent Service. Excellent Communication. Thanks. Excellent Service. Excellent Communication. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 12, 2015

KOPqjfpojfpjdpfjofjpsjosdjop^ksojojdzàdojqcpjqodcklxxcphcil KOPqjfpojfpjdpfjofjpsjosdjop^ksojojdzàdojqcpjqodcklxxcphcil

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2014

I can wear these earrings with almost anything. I love them. I can wear these earrings with almost anything. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 03, 2015

its fantastic i loved it so much and the quality is good its fantastic i loved it so much and the quality is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 18, 2014

The only thing with this set is the size, because although you give measurements for your items, they dont really mean anything unless you happen to have a tape measure around when ordering stuff. These are just a bit larger than expected. Maybe for jewellery it might be better for all of them to be modelled rather than just on their own, as you could work out proportions then. The only thing with this set is the size, because although you give measurements for your items, they dont really mean anything unless you happen to have a tape measure around when ordering stuff. These are just a bit larger than expected. Maybe for jewellery it might be better for all of them to be modelled rather than just on their own, as you could work out proportions then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest