English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Barbara.Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

I received my order and was very happy with the pieces I received they were just as pictured. I have gotten quite a few remarks on how nice they look when wearing them. Everything is nice and dainty and not bulky and heavy which offers a nice sense of style and elegance. Got the chain even though it said pendant only very nice bonus. I received my order and was very happy with the pieces I received they were just as pictured. I have gotten quite a few remarks on how nice they look when wearing them. Everything is nice and dainty and not bulky and heavy which offers a nice sense of style and elegance. Got the chain even though it said pendant only very nice bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vasserg_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Kachestenny goods. Great packaging and safety of the goods during transport. Delivery on time. Excellent. Kachestenny goods. Great packaging and safety of the goods during transport. Delivery on time. Excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ogonzalez2030
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Excellente, very cute, ARRIVED IN TIME. Im very satisfied Excellente, very cute, ARRIVED IN TIME. Im very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tky512
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Love the dainty look of this. Great value. Love the dainty look of this. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stepanova-ida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Кулончик просто прелесть,очень довольна.РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!! Кулончик просто прелесть,очень довольна.РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ge_tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Maravilhoso igual a foto, recomendo Maravilhoso igual a foto, recomendo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leneknudsen33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

jeg er god tilfreds med min halskede den er pæn of god at ha på meget flot jeg er god tilfreds med min halskede den er pæn of god at ha på meget flot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ke.v.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

magnifique!,magnifique!,magnifique! magnifique!,magnifique!,magnifique!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nastya_tarskaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Замечательный товар! Очень красивый кулон Замечательный товар! Очень красивый кулон

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by candyraton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Superbe petit bijoux... Jadore!!! Superbe petit bijoux... Jadore!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest