English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (499 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by s.calabrese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Beautiful, just like in the picture. The cover looks velvety to the touch and is very particular. Comfortable and special.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana_8072
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Actually I had a bit of problems with the shipping and all that, but in the end I received my package in perfect condition, I was very comfortable with my cases and I will definitely be a frequent customer here :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grazioliveira15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Very good, beautiful exactly as in the description. I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno.p.sabino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Very good the case, picture came as pictured. Great quality, I recommend the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuellyirla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Wonderful, I really loved it! It took longer arrived !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tah_1401_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

arrived in excellent condition, is beautiful, simply loved.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belchonok92
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Super! Very cool, bright and beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marisa.parreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Beautiful to marry! It is worth waiting and having a quality product! In the light, the case is bright .. nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulipinheiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Im in love with this web and this site! Products of great quality, beautiful, cheap ... The only problem is that it takes time, but its worth the wait. I will definitely do more shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iliyan.derzhavin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Great service and excellent product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest