English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (164 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Arturo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

awesome service, quick delivery and product was exactly as described awesome service, quick delivery and product was exactly as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truckerduck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

working fine, about third set i have bought, and no probs so far working fine, about third set i have bought, and no probs so far

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juultje83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

very good light...funny.....very good light...funny. very good light...funny.....very good light...funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Great product for a bargain price... Fast shipping! Great product for a bargain price... Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arjunkumar_7575
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

I m very happy with the product but the service was very bad as the product was delivered after 2 months. I have reordered few more products,, have to ait and see how long will those take to arrive ta my door. BUT yes the lights are awesome I m very happy with the product but the service was very bad as the product was delivered after 2 months. I have reordered few more products,, have to ait and see how long will those take to arrive ta my door. BUT yes the lights are awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trucking_jeske
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Great. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fast delivery. Great. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remiator
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Its waterproof and it sticks to the wall. All you have to do, is pay your power bills and plug it in. Its waterproof and it sticks to the wall. All you have to do, is pay your power bills and plug it in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vmcarvalhoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Its fun for my kids day and night very easy to use it. Its just plug nplay Its fun for my kids day and night very easy to use it. Its just plug nplay

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andie_kalton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Excellent product and always the delivery is in time! Thank you for your services! Excellent product and always the delivery is in time! Thank you for your services!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kassapleris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Amazing item! Loving it,using it every day. As described Amazing item! Loving it,using it every day. As described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest