English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dj_nick_o_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

perfect for one more time,thanxs a lot im ready for the beach

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cros_thibaut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

received product in perfect condition, in accordance with the description delivery within 21 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sgayosso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2011

this is an excellent product. Just what you need, fits perfectly with iphone 4g, ipod touch and blackberry bold and curve.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikester760
  • Jun 23, 2011

miniinthebox lighters and very well made and are very cheap and will last you years!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacoagostini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

Useful case to bring the iphone to the beach, touch and camera usable even when its inside.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wmarbon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

now my iphone take pictures in the water fun (now my iphone take pictures in the water great)

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wonplanete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

Case received quickly in economic mode, about 10 days maximun. Product corresponding to the description of the site, the packaging was made seriously. At the reception I tested the product with a piece of paper towel (photo) and I immersed it in 20 cm of water, the result was satisfactory when the towel came out dry. I can easily place my phone with its protective shell (photo) and the top is that I can take pictures with since the case is transparent on each side. At the touch, the phone responds well but you have to press a little harder, since there is protection from above. Thanks to the site MiniIn the Box for the seriousness of its prices and the fast sending!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirkokappa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

A very useful item for those who like me does not give up on their iPhone either on vacation, on the sea, or on a boat ... to have absolutely !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paolomaimone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

great product quality price advises veryooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lino.autiero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

Waterproof case for iphone and other mobile phones. After 26 days of waiting (its worth it to receive without paying for the carriage) I received the packet of goods ordered by Miniinthebox, including the universal waterproof case for iphone phones and the like. I just wanted to test the operation of the waterproof case and I put in my iphone on my cellphone, i closed the case as per instructions, i filled the fresh water sink and i dived pushing even below the water level the case with the precious content, I also kept it for a few hours in the water. Afterwards I recovered the case and when I opened I noticed that not even a of water came in, the product was great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest