English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (73 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 03, 2014

Its a very good product.
I cast it very hard on the ground, but nothing happened.
..
Not think on my screen.
It was like that, before i got the product.
Its a very good product.
I cast it very hard on the ground, but nothing happened.
..
Not think on my screen.
It was like that, before i got the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 26, 2015

great case no problems yet. overall very satisfied with my purchase. thanks great case no problems yet. overall very satisfied with my purchase. thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 10, 2014

Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much! Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 22, 2014

nice item , i like it really much ! nice item , i like it really much !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 15, 2014

works perfectly, i use it for different devices works perfectly, i use it for different devices

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2014

Excellent product .Hope to save hundreds of dollars on replacement front glass Excellent product .Hope to save hundreds of dollars on replacement front glass

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2014

i love this case a lot better then otter the only thing i didnt like was the head
phone flap is very loose but still an awesome case!!!!!! 5 out 5 stars!!!!!!!
i love this case a lot better then otter the only thing i didnt like was the head
phone flap is very loose but still an awesome case!!!!!! 5 out 5 stars!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2014

Good product delivered promptly. Reliable supplier. Good product delivered promptly. Reliable supplier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2015

Could have used a manual to open it :), very good and descent product. Could have used a manual to open it :), very good and descent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 02, 2015

OK Samsung Galaxy S4. Just a good case for work. OK Samsung Galaxy S4. Just a good case for work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest